Given below is details about Train Number 19402, LUCKNOW AHMEDABAD WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19402, Lucknow Ahmedabad Weekly Express
Distance813 miles / 1300 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Charbagh NR Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow Ahmedabad Weekly Express, Train number 19402. Timing of Lucknow Ahmedabad Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow Charbagh NR

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh Starts 22:55 NA Origin Tu
2. ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:53 23:55 2min 56 Km Tu
3. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 00:25 00:35 10min 74 Km We
4. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 00:52 00:55 3min 76 Km We
5. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 01:48 01:50 2min 154 Km We
6. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:00 03:05 5min 212 Km We
7. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:35 04:45 10min 320 Km We
8. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 05:29 05:31 2min 383 Km We
9. MRT Mathura Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 06:55 06:57 2min 423 Km We
10. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:10 07:20 10min 425 Km We
11. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:15 08:40 25min 460 Km We
12. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 09:05 09:07 2min 487 Km We
13. BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan 11:40 11:42 2min 584 Km We
14. GADJ Gandhinagar  Jaipur Rajasthan 12:52 12:55 3min 669 Km We
15. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 13:10 13:25 15min 675 Km We
16. FL Phulera Junction Rajasthan 14:05 14:07 2min 729 Km We
17. KSG Kishangarh Rajasthan 14:44 14:46 2min 784 Km We
18. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 15:50 16:00 10min 809 Km We
19. BER Beawar Rajasthan 16:41 16:43 2min 861 Km We
20. MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan 18:20 18:25 5min 949 Km We
21. RANI Rani Rajasthan 18:58 19:00 2min 1001 Km We
22. FA Falna Rajasthan 19:13 19:15 2min 1015 Km We
23. PDWA Pindwara Rajasthan 20:21 20:23 2min 1070 Km We
24. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 21:45 21:55 10min 1114 Km We
25. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 23:05 23:07 2min 1167 Km We
26. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 00:11 00:13 2min 1232 Km Th
27. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 02:40 Ends 1300 Km Th

Lucknow Charbagh NR to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19402, Lucknow Ahmedabad Weekly Express. This train operates between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Ahmedabad Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Ahmedabad Junction is 813 miles or 1300 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR

Train No. 19402, Lucknow Ahmedabad Weekly Express LKO to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19402, LUCKNOW AHMEDABAD WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the LUCKNOW AHMEDABAD WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.