Given below is details about Train Number 04213, LUCKNOW KANPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Kanpur Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04213, Lucknow Kanpur Express Special
Distance46 miles / 74 km
Run Time 1 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Charbagh NR Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow Kanpur Express Special, Train number 04213. Timing of Lucknow Kanpur Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow Charbagh NR

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh Starts 07:05 NA Origin Daily
2. MKG Manak Nagar Uttar Pradesh 07:20 07:21 1min 5 Km Daily
3. AMS Amausi Uttar Pradesh 07:27 07:28 1min 13 Km Daily
4. POF Piparsand Uttar Pradesh 07:34 07:35 1min 19 Km Daily
5. HRN Harauni Uttar Pradesh 07:41 07:42 1min 25 Km Daily
6. JTU Jaitipur Uttar Pradesh 07:49 07:50 1min 33 Km Daily
7. KVX Kusumbhi Uttar Pradesh 07:55 07:56 1min 37 Km Daily
8. AJ Ajgain Uttar Pradesh 08:01 08:02 1min 41 Km Daily
9. SIC Sonik Uttar Pradesh 08:09 08:10 1min 48 Km Daily
10. ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:18 08:20 2min 56 Km Daily
11. MGW Magarwara Uttar Pradesh 08:32 08:33 1min 62 Km Daily
12. CPB Kanpur Bridge Left Bank Uttar Pradesh 08:46 08:47 1min 70 Km Daily
13. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 09:00 Ends 74 Km Daily

Lucknow Charbagh NR to Kanpur Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04213, Lucknow Kanpur Express Special. This train operates between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Kanpur Central. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Kanpur Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Kanpur Central is 46 miles or 74 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Kanpur Central
Return Trains from Kanpur Central to Lucknow Charbagh NR

Train No. 04213, Lucknow Kanpur Express Special LKO to CNB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04213, LUCKNOW KANPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the LUCKNOW KANPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.