Given below is details about Train Number 54254, LUCKNOW PRAYAG PASSENGER running between Lucknow and Prayag stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.54254, Lucknow Prayag Passenger
Distance141 miles / 226 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed29 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow Prayag Passenger, Train number 54254. Timing of Lucknow Prayag Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 05:00 NA Daily
Utrahtia (UTR)
Uttar Pradesh
12 Km 05:23 05:24 1min Daily
Mohanlalganj (MLJ)
Uttar Pradesh
21 Km 05:34 05:35 1min Daily
Kankaha (KKAH)
Uttar Pradesh
29 Km 05:43 05:44 1min Daily
Nigohan (NHN)
Uttar Pradesh
36 Km 05:57 05:58 1min Daily
Shrirajnagar (SAGR)
Uttar Pradesh
41 Km 06:24 06:25 1min Daily
Bachhrawan (BCN)
Uttar Pradesh
47 Km 06:39 06:40 1min Daily
Kuneanganj (KVG)
Uttar Pradesh
57 Km 06:49 06:50 1min Daily
Harchandpur (HCP)
Uttar Pradesh
63 Km 06:59 07:00 1min Daily
Gangaganj (GANG)
Uttar Pradesh
70 Km 07:09 07:10 1min Daily
Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)
Uttar Pradesh
78 Km 07:55 08:00 5min Daily
Rupamau (RUM)
Uttar Pradesh
87 Km 08:12 08:13 1min Daily
Fursatganj (FTG)
Uttar Pradesh
96 Km 08:22 08:23 1min Daily
Jais (JAIS)
Uttar Pradesh
107 Km 08:32 08:33 1min Daily
Kasimpur (KCJ)
Uttar Pradesh
109 Km 09:18 09:19 1min Daily
Bani (BANI)
Uttar Pradesh
116 Km 09:28 09:29 1min Daily
Gauriganj (GNG)
Uttar Pradesh
125 Km 09:36 09:37 1min Daily
Talakhajuri (TLKH)
Uttar Pradesh
130 Km 09:42 09:43 1min Daily
Amethi (AME)
Uttar Pradesh
138 Km 09:53 09:54 1min Daily
Misrauli (MFL)
Uttar Pradesh
144 Km 10:01 10:02 1min Daily
Sahajipur Halt (SHJP)
Uttar Pradesh
148 Km 10:13 10:14 1min Daily
Antu (ANTU)
Uttar Pradesh
152 Km 10:23 10:24 1min Daily
Jagesharganj (JGJ)
Uttar Pradesh
160 Km 10:33 10:34 1min Daily
Chilbila Junction (CIL)
Uttar Pradesh
169 Km 10:42 10:43 1min Daily
Partapgarh Junction (PBH)
Uttar Pradesh
173 Km 10:55 11:00 5min Daily
Bhupia Mau (VPO)
Uttar Pradesh
178 Km 11:14 11:15 1min Daily
Bishnathganj (BTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
188 Km 11:41 11:42 1min Daily
Dhirganj (DHRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
194 Km 11:51 11:52 1min Daily
Mau Aimma (MEM)
Uttar Pradesh
199 Km 12:00 12:01 1min Daily
Siwaith (SWE)
Uttar Pradesh
213 Km 12:16 12:17 1min Daily
Phaphamau Junction (PFM)
Uttar Pradesh
219 Km 12:25 12:26 1min Daily
Prayag (PRG)
Uttar Pradesh
226 Km 12:55 Destination Daily

Lucknow to Prayag - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 54254, Lucknow Prayag Passenger. This train operates between Lucknow and Prayag. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Prayag Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow and Prayag is 141 miles or 226 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lucknow to Prayag
Return Trains from Prayag to Lucknow

Train No. 54254, Lucknow Prayag Passenger LKO to PRG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 54254, LUCKNOW PRAYAG PASSENGER. Details about the LUCKNOW PRAYAG PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.