Given below is details about Train Number 17212, MACHELIPATNAM EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Machelipatnam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17212, Machelipatnam Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sat
Distance484 miles / 774 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Machelipatnam Express, Train number 17212. Timing of Machelipatnam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 14:30 NA Tu, Th & Sa
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
12 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
95 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
133 Km 16:59 17:00 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
153 Km 17:33 17:35 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
186 Km 18:20 18:25 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
220 Km 19:04 19:05 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
276 Km 20:03 20:05 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
330 Km 21:10 21:12 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Betamcherla (BMH)
Andhra Pradesh
366 Km 21:42 21:44 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Nandyal (NDL)
Andhra Pradesh
405 Km 22:40 22:45 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Diguvametta (DMT)
Andhra Pradesh
448 Km 23:32 23:33 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Giddalur (GID)
Andhra Pradesh
459 Km 23:58 23:59 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Cumbum (CBM)
Andhra Pradesh
493 Km 00:29 00:30 1min Su, We & Fr
Markapur Road (MRK)
Andhra Pradesh
519 Km 00:57 00:58 1min Su, We & Fr
Donakonda (DKD)
Andhra Pradesh
543 Km 01:25 01:26 1min Su, We & Fr
Narasaraopet (NRT)
Andhra Pradesh
617 Km 02:38 02:39 1min Su, We & Fr
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
663 Km 03:45 03:50 5min Su, We & Fr
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
696 Km 05:00 05:10 10min Su, We & Fr
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
738 Km 06:06 06:07 1min Su, We & Fr
Machelipatnam (MTM)
Andhra Pradesh
774 Km 07:15 Destination Su, We & Fr

Yesvantpur Junction to Machelipatnam - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17212, Machelipatnam Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Machelipatnam. Map also shows all the stations where Machelipatnam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Machelipatnam is 484 miles or 774 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Machelipatnam to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 17212, Machelipatnam Express YPR to MTM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17212, MACHELIPATNAM EXPRESS. Details about the MACHELIPATNAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.