Given below is details about Train Number 12402, MAGADH EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Islampur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12402, Magadh Express
Distance666 miles / 1065 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Magadh Express, Train number 12402. Timing of Magadh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 20:00 NA Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
138 Km 22:15 22:18 3min Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
216 Km 23:25 23:28 3min Daily
Firozabad (FZD)
Uttar Pradesh
233 Km 23:41 23:43 2min Daily
Shikohabad Junction (SKB)
Uttar Pradesh
253 Km 00:00 00:02 2min Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
308 Km 00:38 00:40 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
641 Km 05:05 05:10 5min Daily
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
719 Km 06:04 06:06 2min Daily
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
726 Km 06:16 06:18 2min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
790 Km 07:38 07:53 15min Daily
Zamania (ZNA)
Uttar Pradesh
833 Km 08:30 08:32 2min Daily
Dildarnagar Junction (DLN)
Uttar Pradesh
847 Km 08:45 08:47 2min Daily
Buxar (BXR)
883 Km 09:11 09:13 2min Daily
Dumraon (DURE)
899 Km 09:24 09:26 2min Daily
Behea (BEA)
930 Km 09:47 09:49 2min Daily
Ara (ARA)
952 Km 10:06 10:08 2min Daily
Bihta (BTA)
973 Km 10:22 10:24 2min Daily
Danapur (DNR)
991 Km 10:39 10:41 2min Daily
Phulwari Sharif (PWS)
994 Km 10:46 10:47 1min Daily
Patna Junction (PNBE)
1001 Km 11:10 11:35 25min Daily
Rajendar Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
1003 Km 11:45 11:47 2min Daily
Patna Saheb (PNC)
1011 Km 11:54 11:56 2min Daily
Fatwa (FUT)
1022 Km 12:11 12:13 2min Daily
Daniyawan Bzr H (DNWH)
1030 Km 12:25 12:27 2min Daily
Hilsa (HIL)
1044 Km 13:06 13:08 2min Daily
Ekangarsarai (EKR)
1055 Km 13:20 13:22 2min Daily
Islampur (IPR)
1065 Km 14:45 Destination Daily

New Delhi to Islampur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12402, Magadh Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Islampur. Map also shows all the stations where Magadh Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Islampur is 666 miles or 1065 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Islampur to New Delhi

Train No. 12402, Magadh Express NDLS to IPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12402, MAGADH EXPRESS. Details about the MAGADH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.