Given below is details about Train Number 22623, MAHAL SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22623, Mahal Superfast Express
ScheduleFri & Sun
Distance348 miles / 557 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mahal Superfast Express, Train number 22623. Timing of Mahal Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu Starts 23:50 NA Origin Su & Fr
2. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 00:48 00:50 2min 56 Km Mo & Sa
3. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 02:25 02:35 10min 158 Km Mo & Sa
4. TDPR Thirupadiripuliyur Tamil Nadu 03:19 03:20 1min 201 Km Mo & Sa
5. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 04:03 04:05 2min 243 Km Mo & Sa
6. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 04:40 04:42 2min 280 Km Mo & Sa
7. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 05:15 05:17 2min 311 Km Mo & Sa
8. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 06:28 06:30 2min 351 Km Mo & Sa
9. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 07:20 07:25 5min 400 Km Mo & Sa
10. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 08:38 08:40 2min 494 Km Mo & Sa
11. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 10:00 Ends 557 Km Mo & Sa

Chennai Egmore to Madurai Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22623, Mahal Superfast Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mahal Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction is 348 miles or 557 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Madurai Junction
Return Trains from Madurai Junction to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 22623, Mahal Superfast Express MS to MDU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22623, MAHAL SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the MAHAL SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.