Given below is details about Train Number 22624, MAHAL SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22624, Mahal Superfast Express
ScheduleThu & Sat
Distance351 miles / 561 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Madurai Junction Railway Station - Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mahal Superfast Express.', Train number '.22624. Timing of Mahal Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madurai Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 21:05 NA Origin Th & Sa
2. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 22:03 22:05 2min 66 Km Th & Sa
3. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 23:25 23:30 5min 160 Km Th & Sa
4. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 00:18 00:20 2min 210 Km Su & Fr
5. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 00:58 01:00 2min 249 Km Su & Fr
6. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 01:40 01:42 2min 280 Km Su & Fr
7. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 02:30 02:32 2min 317 Km Su & Fr
8. TDPR Thirupadiripuliyur Tamil Nadu 03:13 03:15 2min 360 Km Su & Fr
9. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 04:05 04:15 10min 402 Km Su & Fr
10. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 05:53 05:55 2min 505 Km Su & Fr
11. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 07:15 Ends 561 Km Su & Fr

Madurai Junction to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22624, Mahal Superfast Express. This train operates between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Mahal Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore is 351 miles or 561 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Madurai Junction to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Madurai Junction

Train No. 22624, Mahal Superfast Express MDU to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22624, MAHAL SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the MAHAL SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.