Given below is details about Train Number 02194, MAHANAGRI SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Varanasi Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02194, Mahanagri Super Fast Special
Distance943 miles / 1509 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mahanagri Super Fast Special, Train number 02194. Timing of Mahanagri Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 10:00 NA Origin Daily
2. KEI Kashi Uttar Pradesh 10:14 10:15 1min 5 Km Daily
3. CAR Chunar Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:03 11:05 2min 44 Km Daily
4. MZP Mirzapur Uttar Pradesh 11:32 11:37 5min 75 Km Daily
5. BDL Vindhyachal Uttar Pradesh 11:48 11:50 2min 82 Km Daily
6. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:00 13:05 5min 156 Km Daily
7. MKP Manikpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:05 15:10 5min 247 Km Daily
8. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:25 16:30 5min 324 Km Daily
9. MYR Maihar Madhya Pradesh 16:58 17:00 2min 360 Km Daily
10. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 17:45 17:50 5min 423 Km Daily
11. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 19:00 19:10 10min 513 Km Daily
12. SRID Shridham Madhya Pradesh 19:58 20:00 2min 566 Km Daily
13. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 20:28 20:30 2min 597 Km Daily
14. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 21:28 21:30 2min 691 Km Daily
15. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:00 23:10 10min 758 Km Daily
16. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:43 01:45 2min 942 Km Daily
17. BAU Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh 02:38 02:40 2min 1011 Km Daily
18. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 03:35 03:40 5min 1065 Km Daily
19. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 04:03 04:05 2min 1089 Km Daily
20. PC Pachora Junction Maharashtra 04:34 04:35 1min 1137 Km Daily
21. CSN Chalisgaon Junction Maharashtra 05:09 05:10 1min 1182 Km Daily
22. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 06:10 06:15 5min 1249 Km Daily
23. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 07:15 07:20 5min 1322 Km Daily
24. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 10:07 10:10 3min 1456 Km Daily
25. TNA Thane Maharashtra 10:33 10:35 2min 1476 Km Daily
26. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 10:57 11:00 3min 1501 Km Daily
27. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 11:40 Ends 1509 Km Daily

Varanasi Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02194, Mahanagri Super Fast Special. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Mahanagri Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 943 miles or 1509 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 02194, Mahanagri Super Fast Special BSB to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02194, MAHANAGRI SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the MAHANAGRI SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railways will run Train No: 02194 superfast special which will leave Varanasi at 10:00 hrs from 1.12.2020 till further advice and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 11:25 hrs next day. [1]


  • Special Trains