Given below is details about Train Number 16232, MAILADUTURAI EXPRESS running between Mysore City Junction and Mayiladuturai Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16232, Mailaduturai Express
Distance425 miles / 680 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Mysore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mailaduturai Express, Train number 16232. Timing of Mailaduturai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
Origin NA 16:15 NA Daily
Mandya (MYA)
45 Km 16:54 16:55 1min Daily
Maddur (MAD)
65 Km 17:14 17:15 1min Daily
Kengeri (KGI)
126 Km 18:04 18:05 1min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
138 Km 18:45 19:00 15min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
143 Km 19:12 19:14 2min Daily
Carmelaram (CRLM)
162 Km 19:37 19:38 1min Daily
Hosur (HSRA)
Tamil Nadu
197 Km 20:03 20:05 2min Daily
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
Tamil Nadu
289 Km 21:56 21:58 2min Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
356 Km 23:42 23:45 3min Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
418 Km 00:55 01:05 10min Daily
Pugalur (PGR)
Tamil Nadu
469 Km 01:44 01:45 1min Daily
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
484 Km 02:07 02:10 3min Daily
Kulitalai (KLT)
Tamil Nadu
522 Km 02:44 02:45 1min Daily
Pettaivayatalai (PLI)
Tamil Nadu
531 Km 02:54 02:55 1min Daily
Tiruchirapalli Fort (TP)
Tamil Nadu
555 Km 03:28 03:30 2min Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
559 Km 03:55 04:05 10min Daily
Tiruverumbur (TRB)
Tamil Nadu
569 Km 04:20 04:21 1min Daily
Budalur (BAL)
Tamil Nadu
592 Km 04:35 04:36 1min Daily
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
609 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Daily
Papanasam (PML)
Tamil Nadu
634 Km 05:10 05:11 1min Daily
Kumbakonam (KMU)
Tamil Nadu
648 Km 05:43 05:45 2min Daily
Aduturai (ADT)
Tamil Nadu
660 Km 05:56 05:57 1min Daily
Kutralam (KTM)
Tamil Nadu
671 Km 06:07 06:08 1min Daily
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
680 Km 07:00 Destination Daily

Mysore City Junction to Mayiladuturai Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16232, Mailaduturai Express. This train operates between Mysore City Junction and Mayiladuturai Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mailaduturai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysore City Junction and Mayiladuturai Junction is 425 miles or 680 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mayiladuturai Junction to Mysore City Junction

Train No. 16232, Mailaduturai Express MYS to MV

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16232, MAILADUTURAI EXPRESS. Details about the MAILADUTURAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: