Given below is details about Train Number 16023, MALGUDI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Mysuru City Junction and Yelahanka Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16023, Malgudi Super Fast Express
Distance96 miles / 153 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Malgudi Super Fast Express, Train number 16023. Timing of Malgudi Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 08:25 NA Origin Daily
2. PANP Pandavapura Karnataka 08:44 08:45 1min 20 Km Daily
3. MYA Mandya Karnataka 09:04 09:05 1min 45 Km Daily
4. MAD Maddur Karnataka 09:19 09:20 1min 65 Km Daily
5. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 09:34 09:35 1min 83 Km Daily
6. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 09:44 09:45 1min 94 Km Daily
7. BID Bidadi Karnataka 09:54 09:55 1min 109 Km Daily
8. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 10:09 10:10 1min 126 Km Daily
9. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 10:55 11:00 5min 138 Km Daily
10. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 11:20 11:25 5min 144 Km Daily
11. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 12:00 Ends 153 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Yelahanka Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16023, Malgudi Super Fast Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Yelahanka Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Malgudi Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Yelahanka Junction is 96 miles or 153 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Yelahanka Junction
Return Trains from Yelahanka Junction to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 16023, Malgudi Super Fast Express MYS to YNK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16023, MALGUDI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the MALGUDI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.