Given below is details about Train Number 16024, MALGUDI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Yelahanka Junction and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16024, Malgudi Super Fast Express
Distance96 miles / 153 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Yelahanka Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Malgudi Super Fast Express, Train number 16024. Timing of Malgudi Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yelahanka Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka Starts 12:45 NA Origin Daily
2. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 13:13 13:15 2min 10 Km Daily
3. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 13:28 13:30 2min 15 Km Daily
4. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 13:49 13:50 1min 27 Km Daily
5. BID Bidadi Karnataka 14:04 14:05 1min 45 Km Daily
6. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 14:17 14:18 1min 60 Km Daily
7. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 14:27 14:28 1min 71 Km Daily
8. MAD Maddur Karnataka 14:43 14:45 2min 89 Km Daily
9. MYA Mandya Karnataka 14:59 15:00 1min 108 Km Daily
10. PANP Pandavapura Karnataka 15:24 15:25 1min 134 Km Daily
11. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 16:00 Ends 153 Km Daily

Yelahanka Junction to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16024, Malgudi Super Fast Express. This train operates between Yelahanka Junction and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Malgudi Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yelahanka Junction and Mysuru City Junction is 96 miles or 153 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yelahanka Junction to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Yelahanka Junction

Train No. 16024, Malgudi Super Fast Express YNK to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16024, MALGUDI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the MALGUDI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.