Given below is details about Train Number 12920, MALWA EXPRESS running between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Indore Junction (BG) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12920, Malwa Express
Distance1012 miles / 1619 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Malwa Express.', Train number '.12920. Timing of Malwa Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
Jammu and Kashmir
Origin NA 06:55 NA Daily
Chak Rakhwal (CRWL)
Jammu and Kashmir
16 Km 07:11 07:13 2min Daily
Udhampur (UHP)
Jammu and Kashmir
25 Km 07:26 07:28 2min Daily
Ram Nagar J K (RMJK)
Jammu and Kashmir
34 Km 07:40 07:42 2min Daily
Manwal (MNWL)
Jammu and Kashmir
46 Km 07:54 07:56 2min Daily
Sangar (SGRR)
Jammu and Kashmir
56 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Daily
Bajalta (BLA)
Jammu and Kashmir
67 Km 08:22 08:24 2min Daily
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
78 Km 08:50 09:00 10min Daily
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
154 Km 10:00 10:02 2min Daily
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
177 Km 10:40 10:45 5min Daily
Mukerian (MEX)
217 Km 11:18 11:20 2min Daily
Dasuya (DZA)
232 Km 11:35 11:37 2min Daily
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
290 Km 12:38 12:43 5min Daily
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
342 Km 13:35 13:45 10min Daily
Khanna (KNN)
385 Km 14:26 14:27 1min Daily
Sirhind Junction (SIR)
403 Km 14:43 14:45 2min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
456 Km 15:35 15:40 5min Daily
Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE)
497 Km 16:15 16:17 2min Daily
Karnal (KUN)
530 Km 16:39 16:41 2min Daily
Panipat Junction (PNP)
565 Km 17:08 17:10 2min Daily
Sonipat (SNP)
610 Km 17:40 17:42 2min Daily
Subzi Mandi (SZM)
650 Km 18:25 18:27 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
654 Km 18:55 19:15 20min Daily
Faridabad (FDB)
682 Km 19:43 19:45 2min Daily
Ballabgarh (BVH)
690 Km 19:54 19:56 2min Daily
Palwal (PWL)
711 Km 20:30 20:32 2min Daily
Kosi Kalan (KSV)
Uttar Pradesh
754 Km 21:02 21:04 2min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
795 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
849 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily
Dhaulpur (DHO)
901 Km 23:26 23:28 2min Daily
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
929 Km 23:51 23:53 2min Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
967 Km 00:30 00:35 5min Daily
Dabra (DBA)
Madhya Pradesh
1009 Km 01:21 01:23 2min Daily
Datia (DAA)
Madhya Pradesh
1039 Km 01:48 01:50 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1064 Km 02:35 02:45 10min Daily
Babina (BAB)
Uttar Pradesh
1088 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Daily
Lalitpur (LAR)
Uttar Pradesh
1153 Km 03:58 04:00 2min Daily
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1215 Km 05:10 05:15 5min Daily
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
Madhya Pradesh
1261 Km 05:49 05:50 1min Daily
Vidisha (BHS)
Madhya Pradesh
1300 Km 06:18 06:20 2min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1354 Km 07:25 07:40 15min Daily
1364 Km 08:06 08:08 2min Daily
Sehore (SEH)
Madhya Pradesh
1392 Km 08:28 08:29 1min Daily
Kalapipal (KPP)
Madhya Pradesh
1421 Km 08:55 08:56 1min Daily
Shujalpur (SJP)
Madhya Pradesh
1434 Km 09:09 09:10 1min Daily
Akodia (AKD)
Madhya Pradesh
1447 Km 09:22 09:23 1min Daily
Berchha (BCH)
Madhya Pradesh
1477 Km 09:50 09:51 1min Daily
Maksi (MKC)
Madhya Pradesh
1496 Km 10:07 10:08 1min Daily
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
1537 Km 11:00 11:20 20min Daily
Dewas (DWX)
Madhya Pradesh
1578 Km 11:56 11:58 2min Daily
Indore Junction (BG) (INDB)
Madhya Pradesh
1619 Km 12:50 Destination Daily

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Indore Junction (BG) - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12920, Malwa Express. This train operates between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Indore Junction (BG). Map also shows all the stations where Malwa Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Indore Junction (BG) is 1012 miles or 1619 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Indore Junction (BG) to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Train No. 12920, Malwa Express SVDK to INDB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12920, MALWA EXPRESS. Details about the MALWA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: