Given below is details about Train Number 01404, MANDUADIH-PUNE JUNCTION WEEKLY SPECIAL running between Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur and Nagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation The cancellation of Train No:01404 Kolhapur-Nagpur Bi-weekly special which was upto 30.4.2021 is further extended due to poor occupancy upto 10.5.2021 & 01403 Nagpur-Kolhapur Bi-weekly special upto 11.5.2021 [1]
  • Cancellation Due to poor patronisation, Central Railway has decided to Extend the cancellation of Train No:01403 Nagpur-Kolhapur special upto 29.6.2021 & Train No:01404 Kolhapur-Nagpur special upto 28.6.2021, which was earlier cancelled upto 10.5.2021 [2]
Train No.01404, Manduadih-Pune Junction Weekly Special
ScheduleMon & Fri
TypeHoliday Special
Distance656 miles / 1049 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur Railway Station - Monday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Manduadih-Pune Junction Weekly Special, Train number 01404. Timing of Manduadih-Pune Junction Weekly Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOP Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur Maharashtra Starts 12:45 NA Origin Mo & Fr
2. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 13:55 14:10 15min 47 Km Mo & Fr
3. SGLA Sangola Maharashtra 15:38 15:40 2min 154 Km Mo & Fr
4. PVR Pandharpur Maharashtra 16:05 16:10 5min 184 Km Mo & Fr
5. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 17:20 17:25 5min 236 Km Mo & Fr
6. BTW Barsi Town Maharashtra 18:03 18:05 2min 274 Km Mo & Fr
7. UMD Osmanabad Maharashtra 18:42 18:45 3min 310 Km Mo & Fr
8. LUR Latur Maharashtra 20:15 20:20 5min 399 Km Mo & Fr
9. LTRR Latur Road Junction Maharashtra 21:25 21:35 10min 432 Km Mo & Fr
10. PRLI Parli Vaijnath Maharashtra 00:40 01:00 20min 495 Km Tu & Sa
11. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 02:18 02:20 2min 559 Km Tu & Sa
12. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 02:55 03:00 5min 587 Km Tu & Sa
13. HNL Hingoli Deccan Maharashtra 04:29 04:30 1min 668 Km Tu & Sa
14. WHM Washim Maharashtra 05:09 05:10 1min 715 Km Tu & Sa
15. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 07:25 07:30 5min 797 Km Tu & Sa
16. MZR Murtizapur Junction Maharashtra 07:58 08:00 2min 834 Km Tu & Sa
17. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 08:52 08:55 3min 875 Km Tu & Sa
18. DMN Dhamangaon Maharashtra 09:29 09:30 1min 921 Km Tu & Sa
19. PLO Pulgaon Junction Maharashtra 09:48 09:49 1min 941 Km Tu & Sa
20. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 10:20 10:22 2min 971 Km Tu & Sa
21. AJNI Ajni Maharashtra 11:23 11:24 1min 1046 Km Tu & Sa
22. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 12:00 Ends 1049 Km Tu & Sa

Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur to Nagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01404, Manduadih-Pune Junction Weekly Special. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur and Nagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Manduadih-Pune Junction Weekly Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur and Nagpur Junction is 656 miles or 1049 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur to Nagpur Junction
Return Trains from Nagpur Junction to Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur

Train No. 01404, Manduadih-Pune Junction Weekly Special KOP to NGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01404, MANDUADIH-PUNE JUNCTION WEEKLY SPECIAL. Details about the MANDUADIH-PUNE JUNCTION WEEKLY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Poor Patronage Train No:01404 Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus, Kolhapur- Nagpur special, Journey Commencing o­n 12.4.2021 to 26.4.2021.will be cancelled [3]
  • Central Railway has decided to run Train No:01404 Bi-weekly special which will leave Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus, Kolhapur every Monday and Friday at 12:45 hrs with effect from 12.3.2021 until further advice and arrive Nagpur at 12:00 hrs next day. [4]


  • Cancellation on Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Cancellation of Special Trains
  • Special Trains