Given below is details about Train Number 16586, MANGALURU YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Mangaluru Central and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16586, Mangaluru Yesvantpur Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance226 miles / 362 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Mangaluru Central Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mangaluru Yesvantpur Express, Train number 16586. Timing of Mangaluru Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mangaluru Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAQ Mangaluru Central Karnataka Starts 19:00 NA Origin Mo, We & Fr
2. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 19:13 19:15 2min 6 Km Mo, We & Fr
3. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 19:48 19:50 2min 24 Km Mo, We & Fr
4. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 20:16 20:18 2min 49 Km Mo, We & Fr
5. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 21:00 21:10 10min 91 Km Mo, We & Fr
6. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 23:45 23:50 5min 146 Km Mo, We & Fr
7. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 00:40 00:45 5min 188 Km Tu, Th & Sa
8. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 01:28 01:30 2min 221 Km Tu, Th & Sa
9. SBGA Shravanabelagola Karnataka 01:43 01:45 2min 229 Km Tu, Th & Sa
10. YY Yediyuru Karnataka 02:18 02:20 2min 279 Km Tu, Th & Sa
11. NMGA Nelamangala Karnataka 03:28 03:30 2min 340 Km Tu, Th & Sa
12. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 05:00 Ends 362 Km Tu, Th & Sa

Mangaluru Central to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16586, Mangaluru Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Mangaluru Central and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mangaluru Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mangaluru Central and Yesvantpur Junction is 226 miles or 362 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mangaluru Central to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Mangaluru Central

Train No. 16586, Mangaluru Yesvantpur Express MAQ to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16586, MANGALURU YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the MANGALURU YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.