Given below is details about Train Number 02413, MAO-NDLS RAJ SPL running between Madgaon Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02413, Mao-NDLS Raj SPL
ScheduleMon & Sun
Distance1201 miles / 1922 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed73 kmph

Departure Days From Madgaon Junction Railway Station - Monday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mao-NDLS Raj SPL, Train number 02413. Timing of Mao-NDLS Raj SPL train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madgaon Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa Starts 10:00 NA Origin Su & Mo
2. THVM Thivim Goa 10:46 10:48 2min 49 Km Su & Mo
3. KUDL Kudal Maharashtra 11:30 11:32 2min 102 Km Su & Mo
4. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 13:35 13:40 5min 243 Km Su & Mo
5. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 18:00 18:05 5min 529 Km Su & Mo
6. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 19:35 19:40 5min 594 Km Su & Mo
7. ST Surat Gujarat 22:15 22:20 5min 809 Km Su & Mo
8. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 23:42 23:52 10min 939 Km Su & Mo
9. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 06:50 07:00 10min 1465 Km Mo & Tu
10. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 12:30 Ends 1922 Km Mo & Tu

Madgaon Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02413, Mao-NDLS Raj SPL. This train operates between Madgaon Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Mao-NDLS Raj SPL stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Madgaon Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1201 miles or 1922 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Madgaon Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Madgaon Junction

Train No. 02413, Mao-NDLS Raj SPL MAO to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02413, MAO-NDLS RAJ SPL. Details about the MAO-NDLS RAJ SPL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:09456 Bhuj-Bandra Terminus will arrive at 22:14hrs & depart at 22:16hrs at Bhachau station w.e.f 17.12.2020 Train No:02413 Madgaon-H. Nizamuddin & Train No:02283 Ernakulam-H. Nizamuddin at Vadodara station have been revised. Train No:02413 Madgaon-H. Nizamuddin will arrive at 00:01hrs & depart at 00:06hrs at Vadodara station w.e.f 20.12.2020 while Train No:02283 Ernakulam-H. Nizamuddin will arrive at 05:03hrs & depart at 05:13hrs at Vadodara station w.e.f 22.12.2020. [1]
  • Due to Gurjar agitation in Rajasthan, Train No: 02413 Madgaon-H. Nizamuddin Special train, journey commenced o­n 08.11.2020 will be diverted via Nagda-Sant Hirdaram Nagar-Bina-Jhansi-Mathura Junction [2]
  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No 02414 H. Nizamuddin-Madgaon Special will leave H. Nizamuddin every Friday & Saturday w.e.f 2nd October 2020 at 11.35 hrs & will reach Madgaon the next day at 14.20 hrs & at 12.50 hrs. Similarly, Train No 02413 Madgaon- H.Nizamuddin will leave Madgaon Jn. every Sunday & Monday w.e.f 4th October 2020 at 11.00 hrs & at 10.30 hrs  & reach H. Nizamuddin at 16.45 hrs & at 12.40 hrs. [3]


  • Revision in Timings of Trains
  • Diversion from Nov 08, 2020 to Nov 15, 2020
  • Special Trains to Western Railway