Given below is details about Train Number 16516, MANGALORE - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16516, Mangalore - Yesvantpur Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sat
Distance417 miles / 667 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Karwar Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mangalore - Yesvantpur Express, Train number 16516. Timing of Mangalore - Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karwar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Karwar (KAWR)
Origin NA 05:30 NA Tu, Th & Sa
Kumta (KT)
55 Km 06:10 06:12 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Honnavar (HNA)
71 Km 06:26 06:28 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Bhatkal (BTJL)
112 Km 07:06 07:08 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Byndoor (BYNR)
131 Km 07:36 07:38 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Kundapura (KUDA)
167 Km 08:14 08:16 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Udupi (UD)
198 Km 08:38 08:40 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Surathkal (SL)
241 Km 09:50 09:52 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Mangalore Junction (MAJN)
262 Km 11:00 11:30 30min Tu, Th & Sa
Bantawala (BNTL)
273 Km 11:53 11:55 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Kabakaputtur (KBPR)
298 Km 12:20 12:22 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Subrahmanya Road (SBHR)
340 Km 13:00 13:05 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Sakleshpur (SKLR)
451 Km 15:40 15:45 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Hassan (HAS)
493 Km 16:45 16:50 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Channarayapatna (CNPA)
525 Km 17:24 17:25 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Shravanabelagola (SBGA)
534 Km 17:34 17:35 1min Tu, Th & Sa
B G Nagar (BGNR)
568 Km 18:09 18:10 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Yediyuru (YY)
583 Km 18:29 18:30 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Kunigal (KIGL)
600 Km 18:54 18:55 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Nelamangala (NMGA)
645 Km 19:39 19:40 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Chik Banavar (BAW)
658 Km 19:59 20:00 1min Tu, Th & Sa
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
667 Km 20:30 Destination Tu, Th & Sa

Karwar to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16516, Mangalore - Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mangalore - Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction is 417 miles or 667 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Karwar

Train No. 16516, Mangalore - Yesvantpur Express KAWR to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16516, MANGALORE - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the MANGALORE - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.