Given below is details about Train Number 06532, MARIKUPPAM BANGARAPET MEMU SPECIAL running between Mangaluru Central and KSR Bengaluru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Train Frequency Train No:06532 Mangaluru Central – KSR Bengaluru Tri Weekly Special Express will depart Mangaluru Central at 18:35 hrs o­n Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday and arrive KSR Bengaluru at 06:20 hrs o­n the next day with effect commencing journey from Mangaluru Central on 11.04.2021 to until further advice. [1]
  • Special Trains As approved by Railway Board South Western Railway has notified to run Train No:06532 Mangalore Central – KSR Bangalore Tri-Weekly Special which will leave Mangalore Central o­n Sundays, Tuesdays, Thursdays at 18:35 hrs, o­n and from 11th April, 2021 and reach KSR Bangalore at 06:20 hrs, the next day until further advice [2]
Train No.06532, Marikuppam Bangarapet MEMU Special
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sun
TypeHoliday Special
Distance279 miles / 447 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed38 kmph

Departure Days From Mangaluru Central Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Marikuppam Bangarapet MEMU Special, Train number 06532. Timing of Marikuppam Bangarapet MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mangaluru Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAQ Mangaluru Central Karnataka Starts 18:35 NA Origin Su, Tu & Th
2. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 18:48 18:50 2min 6 Km Su, Tu & Th
3. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 19:20 19:22 2min 25 Km Su, Tu & Th
4. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 19:48 19:50 2min 49 Km Su, Tu & Th
5. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 20:40 20:45 5min 92 Km Su, Tu & Th
6. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 23:20 23:25 5min 147 Km Su, Tu & Th
7. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 00:25 00:40 15min 189 Km Mo, We & Fr
8. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 01:13 01:15 2min 220 Km Mo, We & Fr
9. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 02:08 02:10 2min 274 Km Mo, We & Fr
10. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 03:05 03:20 15min 309 Km Mo, We & Fr
11. MYA Mandya Karnataka 04:00 04:01 1min 354 Km Mo, We & Fr
12. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 04:31 04:32 1min 392 Km Mo, We & Fr
13. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 04:43 04:44 1min 403 Km Mo, We & Fr
14. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 05:14 05:15 1min 435 Km Mo, We & Fr
15. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 06:20 Ends 447 Km Mo, We & Fr

Mangaluru Central to KSR Bengaluru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06532, Marikuppam Bangarapet MEMU Special. This train operates between Mangaluru Central and KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Marikuppam Bangarapet MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mangaluru Central and KSR Bengaluru City Junction is 279 miles or 447 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mangaluru Central to KSR Bengaluru City Junction
Return Trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Mangaluru Central

Train No. 06532, Marikuppam Bangarapet MEMU Special MAQ to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06532, MARIKUPPAM BANGARAPET MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the MARIKUPPAM BANGARAPET MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Increase in Train Frequency
  • Fully Reserved Specials