Given below is details about Train Number 14863, MARUDHAR EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and Jodhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14863, Marudhar Express
ScheduleSun, Tue & Fri
Distance727 miles / 1163 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Sunday, Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Marudhar Express, Train number 14863. Timing of Marudhar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 18:15 NA Su, Tu & Fr
Babatpur (BTP)
Uttar Pradesh
18 Km 18:32 18:34 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Jaunpur City (JOP)
Uttar Pradesh
57 Km 19:17 19:19 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Sultanpur (SLN)
Uttar Pradesh
143 Km 20:25 20:30 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Nihalgarh (NHH)
Uttar Pradesh
193 Km 21:06 21:08 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
283 Km 00:05 00:30 25min Mo, We & Sa
Unnao Junction (ON)
Uttar Pradesh
339 Km 01:19 01:21 2min Mo, We & Sa
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
356 Km 01:55 02:00 5min Mo, We & Sa
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
495 Km 03:40 03:45 5min Mo, We & Sa
Shikohabad Junction (SKB)
Uttar Pradesh
551 Km 04:26 04:28 2min Mo, We & Sa
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
587 Km 05:25 05:30 5min Mo, We & Sa
Agra Fort (AF)
Uttar Pradesh
610 Km 06:10 06:35 25min Mo, We & Sa
Idgah Agra Junction (IDH)
Uttar Pradesh
612 Km 06:45 06:47 2min Mo, We & Sa
Achhnera Junction (AH)
Uttar Pradesh
636 Km 07:12 07:14 2min Mo, We & Sa
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
663 Km 08:01 08:03 2min Mo, We & Sa
Nadbai (NBI)
692 Km 08:23 08:25 2min Mo, We & Sa
Kherli  (KL)
709 Km 08:40 08:42 2min Mo, We & Sa
Mandawar (MURD)
728 Km 08:58 09:00 2min Mo, We & Sa
Bandikui Junction (BKI)
760 Km 10:20 10:25 5min Mo, We & Sa
Dausa (DO)
789 Km 10:50 10:52 2min Mo, We & Sa
Gandhinagar JPR (GADJ)
845 Km 11:39 11:41 2min Mo, We & Sa
Jaipur (JP)
851 Km 12:05 12:20 15min Mo, We & Sa
Phulera Junction (FL)
905 Km 13:23 13:25 2min Mo, We & Sa
Sambhar Lake (SBR)
913 Km 13:32 13:34 2min Mo, We & Sa
Nawa City (NAC)
941 Km 13:56 13:58 2min Mo, We & Sa
Kuchaman City (KMNC)
956 Km 14:12 14:14 2min Mo, We & Sa
Makrana Junction (MKN)
970 Km 14:27 14:30 3min Mo, We & Sa
Degana Junction (DNA)
1014 Km 15:06 15:09 3min Mo, We & Sa
Merta Road Junction (MTD)
1059 Km 16:30 16:35 5min Mo, We & Sa
Gotan (GOTN)
1079 Km 17:01 17:03 2min Mo, We & Sa
Jodhpur Junction (JU)
1163 Km 18:40 Destination Mo, We & Sa

Varanasi Junction to Jodhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14863, Marudhar Express. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Jodhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Marudhar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Jodhpur Junction is 727 miles or 1163 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Jodhpur Junction
Return Trains from Jodhpur Junction to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 14863, Marudhar Express BSB to JU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14863, MARUDHAR EXPRESS. Details about the MARUDHAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.