Given below is details about Train Number 09602, MARWAR MAVLI MG PASSENGER SPECIAL running between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Udaipur City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09602, Marwar Mavli MG Passenger Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1395 miles / 2232 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From New Jalpaiguri Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Marwar Mavli MG Passenger Special, Train number 09602. Timing of Marwar Mavli MG Passenger Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Jalpaiguri Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal Starts 08:15 NA Origin Mo
2. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 09:20 09:22 2min 87 Km Mo
3. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 11:45 11:55 10min 185 Km Mo
4. KGG Khagaria Junction Bihar 13:40 13:45 5min 309 Km Mo
5. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 15:20 15:25 5min 395 Km Mo
6. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 16:10 16:15 5min 446 Km Mo
7. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 17:10 17:15 5min 500 Km Mo
8. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 18:45 18:55 10min 559 Km Mo
9. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 19:45 19:50 5min 620 Km Mo
10. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 20:59 21:01 2min 690 Km Mo
11. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:55 22:10 15min 739 Km Mo
12. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:08 02:10 2min 981 Km Tu
13. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 03:10 03:20 10min 1009 Km Tu
14. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:57 06:59 2min 1244 Km Tu
15. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:38 08:46 8min 1335 Km Tu
16. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 12:00 12:20 20min 1496 Km Tu
17. DEC Delhi Cantonment Delhi 12:48 12:50 2min 1510 Km Tu
18. GGN Gurgaon Haryana 13:06 13:08 2min 1527 Km Tu
19. RE Rewari Junction Haryana 15:13 15:15 2min 1578 Km Tu
20. AWR Alwar Junction Rajasthan 16:14 16:17 3min 1653 Km Tu
21. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 19:05 19:20 15min 1803 Km Tu
22. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 21:35 21:45 10min 1938 Km Tu
23. NSD Nasirabad Rajasthan 22:09 22:11 2min 1961 Km Tu
24. BJNR Bijainagar Rajasthan 22:41 22:43 2min 2003 Km Tu
25. BHL Bhilwara Rajasthan 23:45 23:47 2min 2069 Km Tu
26. CNA Chanderiya Rajasthan 00:55 01:00 5min 2116 Km We
27. KIN Kapasan Rajasthan 01:46 01:47 1min 2153 Km We
28. MVJ Mavli Junction Rajasthan 02:13 02:15 2min 2190 Km We
29. RPZ Ranapratapnagar Rajasthan 02:47 02:49 2min 2228 Km We
30. UDZ Udaipur City Rajasthan 03:15 Ends 2232 Km We

New Jalpaiguri Junction to Udaipur City - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09602, Marwar Mavli MG Passenger Special. This train operates between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Udaipur City. Map also shows all the stations where Marwar Mavli MG Passenger Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Udaipur City is 1395 miles or 2232 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Jalpaiguri Junction to Udaipur City
Return Trains from Udaipur City to New Jalpaiguri Junction

Train No. 09602, Marwar Mavli MG Passenger Special NJP to UDZ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09602, MARWAR MAVLI MG PASSENGER SPECIAL. Details about the MARWAR MAVLI MG PASSENGER SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the rush during forthcoming Dussehra & Diwali festivals, Train No. 09601 Udaipur – New Jalpaiguri special will depart Udaipur every Saturday at 00.20 hrs & will reach New Jalpaiguri at 18.35 hrs the next day. This train will run from 24thOct to 28th Nov, 2020. Similarly, Train No. 09602 New Jalpaiguri – Udaipur special will leave New Jalpaiguri every Monday at 08.15 hrs & will arrive Udaipur at 03.55 hrs o­n Wednesday. This train will run from 26th Oct to 30th Nov, 2020. [1]


  • Special Trains on Festival