Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 15108, MATHURA - CHHAPRA EXPRESS running between Mathura Junction and Chhapra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15108, Mathura - Chhapra Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance552 miles / 883 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Mathura Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mathura - Chhapra Express, Train number 15108. Timing of Mathura - Chhapra Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mathura Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 23:25 NA Mo, We & Fr
Hathras City (HTC)
Uttar Pradesh
41 Km 00:06 00:08 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Kasganj (KSJ)
Uttar Pradesh
105 Km 01:05 01:15 10min Tu, Th & Sa
Kaimganj (KMJ)
Uttar Pradesh
182 Km 02:10 02:15 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Farrukhabad (FBD)
Uttar Pradesh
212 Km 02:55 03:00 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Fatehgarh (FGR)
Uttar Pradesh
217 Km 03:15 03:17 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Kannauj (KJN)
Uttar Pradesh
271 Km 03:58 04:00 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
349 Km 05:35 05:40 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
352 Km 05:55 06:00 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Lucknow (LJN)
Uttar Pradesh
425 Km 07:20 07:45 25min Tu, Th & Sa
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
461 Km 08:36 08:38 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
550 Km 10:05 10:20 15min Tu, Th & Sa
Mankapur Junction (MUR)
Uttar Pradesh
578 Km 10:44 10:46 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Maskanwa (MSW)
Uttar Pradesh
593 Km 10:59 11:01 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
639 Km 11:45 11:50 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Khalilabad (KLD)
Uttar Pradesh
669 Km 12:11 12:13 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
704 Km 13:15 13:40 25min Tu, Th & Sa
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
753 Km 14:25 14:30 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
774 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)
Uttar Pradesh
787 Km 15:05 15:07 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Siwan Junction (SV)
823 Km 15:35 15:40 5min Tu, Th & Sa
Chhapra (CPR)
883 Km 17:05 Destination Tu, Th & Sa

Mathura Junction to Chhapra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15108, Mathura - Chhapra Express. This train operates between Mathura Junction and Chhapra. Map also shows all the stations where Mathura - Chhapra Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mathura Junction and Chhapra is 552 miles or 883 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mathura Junction to Chhapra
Return Trains from Chhapra to Mathura Junction

Train No. 15108, Mathura - Chhapra Express MTJ to CPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15108, MATHURA - CHHAPRA EXPRESS. Details about the MATHURA - CHHAPRA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.