Given below is details about Train Number 05118, MATHURA CHHAPRA SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Mathura Junction and Chhapra Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05118, Mathura Chhapra Super Fast Special
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance552 miles / 883 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Mathura Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mathura Chhapra Super Fast Special, Train number 05118. Timing of Mathura Chhapra Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mathura Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 23:50 NA Origin Mo, We & Fr
2. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 00:29 00:31 2min 42 Km Tu, Th & Sa
3. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:30 01:40 10min 105 Km Tu, Th & Sa
4. KMJ Kaimganj Uttar Pradesh 02:34 02:37 3min 183 Km Tu, Th & Sa
5. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:10 03:15 5min 213 Km Tu, Th & Sa
6. FGR Fatehgarh Uttar Pradesh 03:30 03:31 1min 218 Km Tu, Th & Sa
7. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 04:12 04:15 3min 272 Km Tu, Th & Sa
8. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 05:58 06:00 2min 349 Km Tu, Th & Sa
9. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 06:15 06:20 5min 352 Km Tu, Th & Sa
10. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 08:08 08:18 10min 428 Km Tu, Th & Sa
11. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 08:37 08:40 3min 436 Km Tu, Th & Sa
12. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:16 09:18 2min 461 Km Tu, Th & Sa
13. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:40 11:00 20min 550 Km Tu, Th & Sa
14. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:22 11:24 2min 578 Km Tu, Th & Sa
15. MSW Maskanwa Uttar Pradesh 11:38 11:40 2min 593 Km Tu, Th & Sa
16. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 12:22 12:25 3min 639 Km Tu, Th & Sa
17. KLD Khalilabad Uttar Pradesh 12:52 12:54 2min 669 Km Tu, Th & Sa
18. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:50 14:00 10min 703 Km Tu, Th & Sa
19. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 14:52 14:54 2min 753 Km Tu, Th & Sa
20. BTT Bhatni Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:13 15:15 2min 774 Km Tu, Th & Sa
21. BHTR Bhatpar Rani Uttar Pradesh 15:28 15:30 2min 786 Km Tu, Th & Sa
22. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 15:55 16:00 5min 822 Km Tu, Th & Sa
23. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 17:05 Ends 883 Km Tu, Th & Sa

Mathura Junction to Chhapra Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05118, Mathura Chhapra Super Fast Special. This train operates between Mathura Junction and Chhapra Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mathura Chhapra Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mathura Junction and Chhapra Junction is 552 miles or 883 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mathura Junction to Chhapra Junction
Return Trains from Chhapra Junction to Mathura Junction

Train No. 05118, Mathura Chhapra Super Fast Special MTJ to CPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05118, MATHURA CHHAPRA SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the MATHURA CHHAPRA SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.