Given below is details about Train Number 12492, MAUR DHAWAJ EXPRESS running between Jammu Tawi and Barauni Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12492, Maur Dhawaj Express
Distance1008 miles / 1612 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Jammu Tawi Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Maur Dhawaj Express, Train number 12492. Timing of Maur Dhawaj Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jammu Tawi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
Origin NA 20:10 NA Fr
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
99 Km 21:45 21:50 5min Fr
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
212 Km 23:27 23:30 3min Fr
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
264 Km 00:25 00:35 10min Sa
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
378 Km 02:25 02:35 10min Sa
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
459 Km 03:50 04:00 10min Sa
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
512 Km 04:47 04:49 2min Sa
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
652 Km 06:57 07:05 8min Sa
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
742 Km 08:27 08:30 3min Sa
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
813 Km 09:36 09:38 2min Sa
Maikalganj (MINJ)
Uttar Pradesh
862 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Sa
Sitapur (STP)
Uttar Pradesh
904 Km 11:40 11:50 10min Sa
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
1063 Km 14:25 14:35 10min Sa
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1217 Km 17:30 17:45 15min Sa
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
1266 Km 18:30 18:32 2min Sa
Siwan Junction (SV)
1336 Km 19:50 19:55 5min Sa
Chhapra (CPR)
1396 Km 21:05 21:15 10min Sa
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
1450 Km 22:05 22:07 2min Sa
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1456 Km 22:20 22:25 5min Sa
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1509 Km 23:25 23:30 5min Sa
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1561 Km 00:20 00:25 5min Su
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1612 Km 02:30 Destination Su

Jammu Tawi to Barauni Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12492, Maur Dhawaj Express. This train operates between Jammu Tawi and Barauni Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Maur Dhawaj Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jammu Tawi and Barauni Junction is 1008 miles or 1612 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jammu Tawi to Barauni Junction
Return Trains from Barauni Junction to Jammu Tawi

Train No. 12492, Maur Dhawaj Express JAT to BJU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12492, MAUR DHAWAJ EXPRESS. Details about the MAUR DHAWAJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: