Given below is details about Train Number 09601, MAVLI MARWAR MG PASSENGER SPECIAL running between Udaipur City and New Jalpaiguri Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09601, Mavli Marwar MG Passenger Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1395 miles / 2232 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 17 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Udaipur City Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mavli Marwar MG Passenger Special, Train number 09601. Timing of Mavli Marwar MG Passenger Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Udaipur City

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. UDZ Udaipur City Rajasthan Starts 00:45 NA Origin Sa
2. RPZ Ranapratapnagar Rajasthan 00:52 00:54 2min 4 Km Sa
3. MVJ Mavli Junction Rajasthan 01:25 01:27 2min 42 Km Sa
4. KIN Kapasan Rajasthan 01:54 01:55 1min 79 Km Sa
5. CNA Chanderiya Rajasthan 02:33 02:35 2min 116 Km Sa
6. BHL Bhilwara Rajasthan 03:25 03:30 5min 163 Km Sa
7. BJNR Bijainagar Rajasthan 04:14 04:16 2min 229 Km Sa
8. NSD Nasirabad Rajasthan 04:50 04:52 2min 271 Km Sa
9. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 06:20 06:35 15min 294 Km Sa
10. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 09:15 09:25 10min 429 Km Sa
11. AWR Alwar Junction Rajasthan 11:10 11:13 3min 579 Km Sa
12. RE Rewari Junction Haryana 12:48 12:53 5min 654 Km Sa
13. GGN Gurgaon Haryana 13:31 13:33 2min 705 Km Sa
14. DEC Delhi Cantonment Delhi 13:57 13:59 2min 722 Km Sa
15. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 14:45 15:05 20min 736 Km Sa
16. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:25 18:33 8min 897 Km Sa
17. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:55 19:57 2min 988 Km Sa
18. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 23:35 23:45 10min 1223 Km Sa
19. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:36 00:38 2min 1251 Km Su
20. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:50 05:00 10min 1493 Km Su
21. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 05:52 05:57 5min 1543 Km Su
22. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 06:50 06:55 5min 1612 Km Su
23. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 07:50 08:00 10min 1673 Km Su
24. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 09:15 09:20 5min 1732 Km Su
25. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 10:05 10:10 5min 1786 Km Su
26. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 11:20 11:25 5min 1838 Km Su
27. KGG Khagaria Junction Bihar 12:55 13:00 5min 1923 Km Su
28. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 15:15 15:25 10min 2047 Km Su
29. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 16:58 17:00 2min 2145 Km Su
30. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 18:35 Ends 2232 Km Su

Udaipur City to New Jalpaiguri Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09601, Mavli Marwar MG Passenger Special. This train operates between Udaipur City and New Jalpaiguri Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mavli Marwar MG Passenger Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Udaipur City and New Jalpaiguri Junction is 1395 miles or 2232 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Udaipur City to New Jalpaiguri Junction
Return Trains from New Jalpaiguri Junction to Udaipur City

Train No. 09601, Mavli Marwar MG Passenger Special UDZ to NJP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09601, MAVLI MARWAR MG PASSENGER SPECIAL. Details about the MAVLI MARWAR MG PASSENGER SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the rush during forthcoming Dussehra & Diwali festivals, Train No. 09601 Udaipur – New Jalpaiguri special will depart Udaipur every Saturday at 00.20 hrs & will reach New Jalpaiguri at 18.35 hrs the next day. This train will run from 24thOct to 28th Nov, 2020. Similarly, Train No. 09602 New Jalpaiguri – Udaipur special will leave New Jalpaiguri every Monday at 08.15 hrs & will arrive Udaipur at 03.55 hrs o­n Wednesday. This train will run from 26th Oct to 30th Nov, 2020. [1]


  • Special Trains on Festival