Given below is details about Train Number 16231, MAYILADUTHURAI MYSURU EXPRESS running between Mayiladuturai Junction and Mysore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16231, Mayiladuthurai Mysuru Express
Distance421 miles / 674 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Mayiladuturai Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mayiladuthurai Mysuru Express, Train number 16231. Timing of Mayiladuthurai Mysuru Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mayiladuturai Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 17:50 NA Daily
Kutralam (KTM)
Tamil Nadu
9 Km 18:00 18:01 1min Daily
Aduturai (ADT)
Tamil Nadu
20 Km 18:11 18:12 1min Daily
Kumbakonam (KMU)
Tamil Nadu
31 Km 18:23 18:25 2min Daily
Papanasam (PML)
Tamil Nadu
46 Km 18:36 18:37 1min Daily
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
70 Km 19:05 19:10 5min Daily
Budalur (BAL)
Tamil Nadu
88 Km 19:24 19:25 1min Daily
Tiruverumbur (TRB)
Tamil Nadu
110 Km 19:41 19:42 1min Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
120 Km 20:25 20:35 10min Daily
Tiruchirapalli Fort (TP)
Tamil Nadu
124 Km 20:43 20:45 2min Daily
Kulitalai (KLT)
Tamil Nadu
157 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
196 Km 21:57 22:00 3min Daily
Pugalur (PGR)
Tamil Nadu
211 Km 22:19 22:20 1min Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
261 Km 23:30 23:40 10min Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
321 Km 00:32 00:35 3min Daily
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
Tamil Nadu
385 Km 02:14 02:15 1min Daily
Hosur (HSRA)
Tamil Nadu
478 Km 03:43 03:45 2min Daily
Carmelaram (CRLM)
512 Km 04:19 04:20 1min Daily
Bangalore East (BNCE)
528 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
531 Km 05:06 05:10 4min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
535 Km 05:50 06:00 10min Daily
Kengeri (KGI)
548 Km 06:19 06:20 1min Daily
Mandya (MYA)
628 Km 07:24 07:25 1min Daily
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
674 Km 08:30 Destination Daily

Mayiladuturai Junction to Mysore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16231, Mayiladuthurai Mysuru Express. This train operates between Mayiladuturai Junction and Mysore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mayiladuthurai Mysuru Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mayiladuturai Junction and Mysore City Junction is 421 miles or 674 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mysore City Junction to Mayiladuturai Junction

Train No. 16231, Mayiladuthurai Mysuru Express MV to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16231, MAYILADUTHURAI MYSURU EXPRESS. Details about the MAYILADUTHURAI MYSURU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: