Given below is details about Train Number 16231, MAYILADUTURAI MYSURU EXPRESS running between Mayiladuturai Junction and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16231, Mayiladuturai Mysuru Express
Distance421 miles / 674 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Mayiladuturai Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mayiladuturai Mysuru Express, Train number 16231. Timing of Mayiladuturai Mysuru Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mayiladuturai Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 17:55 NA Origin Daily
2. KTM Kutralam Tamil Nadu 18:07 18:08 1min 9 Km Daily
3. ADT Aduturai Tamil Nadu 18:20 18:21 1min 20 Km Daily
4. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 18:33 18:35 2min 31 Km Daily
5. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 19:08 19:10 2min 70 Km Daily
6. BAL Budalur Tamil Nadu 19:27 19:28 1min 88 Km Daily
7. TRB Tiruverumbur Tamil Nadu 19:45 19:46 1min 110 Km Daily
8. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 20:25 20:35 10min 120 Km Daily
9. TP Tiruchchirappalli Fort Tamil Nadu 20:43 20:45 2min 124 Km Daily
10. KLT Kulitalai Tamil Nadu 21:19 21:20 1min 157 Km Daily
11. KRR Karur Junction Tamil Nadu 21:58 22:00 2min 196 Km Daily
12. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 23:30 23:40 10min 261 Km Daily
13. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 00:32 00:35 3min 321 Km Daily
14. DPJ Dharmapuri Tamil Nadu 02:14 02:15 1min 385 Km Daily
15. HSRA Hosur Tamil Nadu 03:48 03:50 2min 478 Km Daily
16. CRLM Karmelaram Karnataka 04:23 04:24 1min 512 Km Daily
17. BNCE Bengaluru East Karnataka 04:56 04:58 2min 528 Km Daily
18. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 05:03 05:05 2min 531 Km Daily
19. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 05:40 06:00 20min 535 Km Daily
20. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 06:34 06:35 1min 548 Km Daily
21. MYA Mandya Karnataka 07:49 07:50 1min 628 Km Daily
22. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 09:10 Ends 674 Km Daily

Mayiladuturai Junction to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16231, Mayiladuturai Mysuru Express. This train operates between Mayiladuturai Junction and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mayiladuturai Mysuru Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mayiladuturai Junction and Mysuru City Junction is 421 miles or 674 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Mayiladuturai Junction

Train No. 16231, Mayiladuturai Mysuru Express MV to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16231, MAYILADUTURAI MYSURU EXPRESS. Details about the MAYILADUTURAI MYSURU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.