Given below is details about Train Number 09053, MGR CHENNAI AHMEDABAD SPECIAL running between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09053, MGR Chennai Ahmedabad Special
Distance1074 miles / 1719 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of MGR Chennai Ahmedabad Special, Train number 09053. Timing of MGR Chennai Ahmedabad Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu Starts 15:55 NA Origin Fr
2. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 16:53 16:55 2min 75 Km Fr
3. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:30 18:35 5min 144 Km Fr
4. KOU Koduru Andhra Pradesh 19:24 19:25 1min 185 Km Fr
5. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 20:24 20:25 1min 269 Km Fr
6. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:04 21:05 1min 309 Km Fr
7. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:49 22:50 1min 424 Km Fr
8. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:25 23:30 5min 452 Km Fr
9. AD Adoni Andhra Pradesh 00:24 00:25 1min 504 Km Sa
10. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 00:57 00:58 1min 545 Km Sa
11. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 01:28 01:30 2min 574 Km Sa
12. YG Yadgir Karnataka 02:29 02:30 1min 643 Km Sa
13. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 03:20 03:25 5min 682 Km Sa
14. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 06:35 06:40 5min 831 Km Sa
15. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 10:55 11:05 10min 1097 Km Sa
16. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 13:22 13:25 3min 1235 Km Sa
17. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 14:20 14:25 5min 1276 Km Sa
18. BOR Boisar Maharashtra 15:00 15:02 2min 1327 Km Sa
19. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 15:43 15:45 2min 1396 Km Sa
20. ST Surat Gujarat 16:49 16:52 3min 1491 Km Sa
21. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 18:19 18:24 5min 1620 Km Sa
22. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 19:10 19:12 2min 1655 Km Sa
23. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 19:31 19:33 2min 1673 Km Sa
24. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 20:55 Ends 1719 Km Sa

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09053, MGR Chennai Ahmedabad Special. This train operates between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where MGR Chennai Ahmedabad Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Ahmedabad Junction is 1074 miles or 1719 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central

Train No. 09053, MGR Chennai Ahmedabad Special MAS to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09053, MGR CHENNAI AHMEDABAD SPECIAL. Details about the MGR CHENNAI AHMEDABAD SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.