Given below is details about Train Number 51405, MIRAJ CASTLE ROCK PASSENGER running between Miraj Junction and Castle Rock stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.51405, Miraj Castle Rock Passenger
Distance133 miles / 213 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed34 kmph

Departure Days From Miraj Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Miraj Castle Rock Passenger, Train number 51405. Timing of Miraj Castle Rock Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Miraj Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra Starts 17:25 NA Origin Daily
2. VJR Vijayanagar Maharashtra 17:34 17:35 1min 8 Km Daily
3. SED Shedbal Karnataka 17:44 17:45 1min 17 Km Daily
4. UGR Ugar Khurd Karnataka 17:56 17:57 1min 27 Km Daily
5. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 18:05 18:06 1min 33 Km Daily
6. CNC Chinchli Karnataka 18:10 18:11 1min 40 Km Daily
7. RBG Rayabag Karnataka 18:19 18:20 1min 50 Km Daily
8. CKR Chikodi Road Karnataka 18:49 18:50 1min 64 Km Daily
9. BGWD Bagewadi Karnataka 18:59 19:00 1min 72 Km Daily
10. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 19:09 19:10 1min 79 Km Daily
11. GKK Gokak Road Karnataka 19:19 19:20 1min 85 Km Daily
12. PRKH Parkanhatti Karnataka 19:29 19:30 1min 94 Km Daily
13. PCH Pachhapur Karnataka 19:44 19:45 1min 101 Km Daily
14. SUL Suladhal Karnataka 19:59 20:00 1min 110 Km Daily
15. SBH Sulebhavi Karnataka 20:09 20:10 1min 122 Km Daily
16. SXB Sambre Karnataka 20:19 20:20 1min 129 Km Daily
17. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 20:40 20:45 5min 137 Km Daily
18. DUR Desur Karnataka 20:54 20:55 1min 148 Km Daily
19. IDJ Idalhond Karnataka 21:04 21:05 1min 156 Km Daily
20. KNP Khanapur Karnataka 21:14 21:15 1min 163 Km Daily
21. GNJ Gunji Karnataka 21:29 21:30 1min 175 Km Daily
22. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 22:15 22:20 5min 188 Km Daily
23. TGT Tinai Ghat Karnataka 22:44 22:45 1min 200 Km Daily
24. CLR Castle Rock Karnataka 23:45 Ends 213 Km Daily

Miraj Junction to Castle Rock - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 51405, Miraj Castle Rock Passenger. This train operates between Miraj Junction and Castle Rock. Map also shows all the stations where Miraj Castle Rock Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Miraj Junction and Castle Rock is 133 miles or 213 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Miraj Junction to Castle Rock
Return Trains from Castle Rock to Miraj Junction

Train No. 51405, Miraj Castle Rock Passenger MRJ to CLR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 51405, MIRAJ CASTLE ROCK PASSENGER. Details about the MIRAJ CASTLE ROCK PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.