Given below is details about Train Number 07333, MIRAJ JUNCTION HASSAN SPECIAL running between Hubballi Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains As approved by Railway Board South Western Railway has notified to run Train No:07333 Hubballi - Dr MGR Chennai Central Festival Special which will leave Hubballi o­n Wednesday at 21:25 hrs o­n and from 14th April, 2021 and reach Dr MGR Chennai Central at 11:10 hrs, the next day until further advice [1]
  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy Train No:07333 SSS Hubballi – MGR Chennai Central Express Special will be cancelled from SSS Hubballi with effect from 05.05.2021 to until further advice. [2]
  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy Train No:07333 Hubbali – Dr. MGR Chennai Central Weekly Special train leaving Hubbali o­n Wednesday at 21.25 hrs, is fully cancelled from 05th May, 2021 to until further advice. [3]
Train No.07333, Miraj Junction Hassan Special
Distance442 miles / 707 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Hubballi Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Miraj Junction Hassan Special, Train number 07333. Timing of Miraj Junction Hassan Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hubballi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka Starts 21:25 NA Origin We
2. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka 22:18 22:20 2min 58 Km We
3. KBL Koppal Karnataka 23:18 23:20 2min 116 Km We
4. HPT Hosapete Junction Karnataka 00:00 00:05 5min 143 Km Th
5. BAY Ballari Junction Karnataka 01:55 02:00 5min 209 Km Th
6. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:10 03:15 5min 257 Km Th
7. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 05:58 06:00 2min 440 Km Th
8. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:20 08:25 5min 565 Km Th
9. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 09:33 09:35 2min 632 Km Th
10. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 10:28 10:30 2min 700 Km Th
11. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu 11:10 Ends 707 Km Th

Hubballi Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07333, Miraj Junction Hassan Special. This train operates between Hubballi Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central. Map also shows all the stations where Miraj Junction Hassan Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hubballi Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central is 442 miles or 707 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hubballi Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central
Return Trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Hubballi Junction

Train No. 07333, Miraj Junction Hassan Special UBL to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07333, MIRAJ JUNCTION HASSAN SPECIAL. Details about the MIRAJ JUNCTION HASSAN SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:07333 Hosapete – Davangere Unserved Express Special which will depart from Hosapete at 08:15 hrs and arrive Davangere at 11:55 hrs the same day with effect commencing journey from Hosapete from 06.03.2021 to 08.03.2021. [4]


  • Fully Reserved Specials
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Special Trains