Given below is details about Train Number 01402, MIRAJ JUNCTION-PANDHARPUR KARTIKI SPECIAL running between Danapur and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.01402, Miraj Junction-Pandharpur Kartiki Special
ScheduleTue & Sun
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1090 miles / 1744 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Danapur Railway Station - Tuesday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Miraj Junction-Pandharpur Kartiki Special, Train number 01402. Timing of Miraj Junction-Pandharpur Kartiki Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Danapur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DNR Danapur Bihar Starts 04:00 NA Origin Su & Tu
2. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 04:45 04:47 2min 39 Km Su & Tu
3. BXR Buxar Bihar 05:45 05:47 2min 108 Km Su & Tu
4. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:30 07:40 10min 198 Km Su & Tu
5. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:22 10:27 5min 342 Km Su & Tu
6. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 13:35 13:40 5min 511 Km Su & Tu
7. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:50 14:55 5min 609 Km Su & Tu
8. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:20 16:30 10min 699 Km Su & Tu
9. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 20:00 20:10 10min 945 Km Su & Tu
10. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:20 23:23 3min 1128 Km Su & Tu
11. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 01:25 01:30 5min 1251 Km Mo & We
12. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 05:20 05:25 5min 1435 Km Mo & We
13. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 06:07 06:10 3min 1477 Km Mo & We
14. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 06:53 06:55 2min 1521 Km Mo & We
15. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 08:12 08:15 3min 1588 Km Mo & We
16. DDCC   10:40 10:42 2min 1672 Km Mo & We
17. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 12:05 Ends 1744 Km Mo & We

Danapur to Pune Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01402, Miraj Junction-Pandharpur Kartiki Special. This train operates between Danapur and Pune Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Miraj Junction-Pandharpur Kartiki Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Danapur and Pune Junction is 1090 miles or 1744 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Danapur to Pune Junction
Return Trains from Pune Junction to Danapur

Train No. 01402, Miraj Junction-Pandharpur Kartiki Special DNR to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01402, MIRAJ JUNCTION-PANDHARPUR KARTIKI SPECIAL. Details about the MIRAJ JUNCTION-PANDHARPUR KARTIKI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:01402 Danapur - Pune special (Sunday, Tuesday) extended from 25.4.2021 to 02.5.2021 [1]
  • Train No:01402 special will leave Danapur at 04:00 hrs o­n 11.4.2021, 13.4.2021, 18.4.2021 and 20.4.2021 and arrive Pune at 12:05 hrs next day [2]


  • Extension of run of special trains from Mumbai and Pune
  • Additional Special Trains