Given below is details about Train Number 01428, MIRAJ PANDHARPUR KARTIKI SPECIAL running between Bhagalpur Junction and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.01428, Miraj Pandharpur Kartiki Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1234 miles / 1975 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Miraj Pandharpur Kartiki Special, Train number 01428. Timing of Miraj Pandharpur Kartiki Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 22:00 NA Origin Tu
2. JMP Jamalpur Junction Bihar 23:05 23:10 5min 53 Km Tu
3. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 00:20 00:25 5min 98 Km We
4. BARH Barh Bihar 01:13 01:15 2min 158 Km We
5. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 03:20 03:30 10min 221 Km We
6. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:40 07:50 10min 429 Km We
7. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:45 10:50 5min 573 Km We
8. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:10 14:15 5min 741 Km We
9. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 15:30 15:35 5min 840 Km We
10. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 17:15 17:25 10min 930 Km We
11. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 21:15 21:25 10min 1175 Km We
12. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:22 00:25 3min 1359 Km Th
13. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 02:10 02:15 5min 1482 Km Th
14. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 04:40 04:45 5min 1666 Km Th
15. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 07:57 08:00 3min 1819 Km Th
16. DDCC   10:03 10:05 2min 1903 Km Th
17. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 11:35 Ends 1975 Km Th

Bhagalpur Junction to Pune Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01428, Miraj Pandharpur Kartiki Special. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Pune Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Miraj Pandharpur Kartiki Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Pune Junction is 1234 miles or 1975 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Pune Junction to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 01428, Miraj Pandharpur Kartiki Special BGP to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01428, MIRAJ PANDHARPUR KARTIKI SPECIAL. Details about the MIRAJ PANDHARPUR KARTIKI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:01428 special will leave Bhagalpur at 22:00 hrs o­n 13.4.2021, 17.4.2021 and 21.4.2021 (3 trips) and arrive Pune at 11:35 hrs o­n third day. [1]


  • Additional Special Trains