Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 06518, MIRAJ - YESVANTPUR SPECIAL running between Mangaluru Central and KSR Bengaluru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension Train No:06518 Mangalore – KSR Bengaluru Triweekly Special o­n Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays will be extended o­n 01st, 03rd, 05th, 08th, 10th, 12th, 15th, 17th, 19th, 22nd, 24th, 26th, 29th April & 01st, 03rd, 06th, 08th, 10th, 13th, 15th, 17th, 20th, 22nd, 24th, 27th, 29th, 31st May, 2021 (27 Trips) [1]
Train No.06518, Miraj - Yesvantpur Special
ScheduleMon, Thu & Sat
Distance279 miles / 447 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Mangaluru Central Railway Station - Monday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Miraj - Yesvantpur Special, Train number 06518. Timing of Miraj - Yesvantpur Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mangaluru Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAQ Mangaluru Central Karnataka Starts 20:10 NA Origin Mo, Th & Sa
2. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 20:23 20:25 2min 6 Km Mo, Th & Sa
3. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 20:54 20:55 1min 25 Km Mo, Th & Sa
4. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 21:19 21:20 1min 49 Km Mo, Th & Sa
5. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 22:10 22:15 5min 92 Km Mo, Th & Sa
6. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 01:45 01:50 5min 147 Km Su, Tu & Fr
7. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 03:10 03:15 5min 189 Km Su, Tu & Fr
8. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 03:49 03:50 1min 220 Km Su, Tu & Fr
9. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 04:39 04:40 1min 274 Km Su, Tu & Fr
10. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 05:45 05:50 5min 309 Km Su, Tu & Fr
11. MYA Mandya Karnataka 06:39 06:40 1min 354 Km Su, Tu & Fr
12. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 07:09 07:10 1min 392 Km Su, Tu & Fr
13. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 07:19 07:20 1min 403 Km Su, Tu & Fr
14. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 07:44 07:45 1min 435 Km Su, Tu & Fr
15. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 08:40 Ends 447 Km Su, Tu & Fr

Mangaluru Central to KSR Bengaluru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06518, Miraj - Yesvantpur Special. This train operates between Mangaluru Central and KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Miraj - Yesvantpur Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mangaluru Central and KSR Bengaluru City Junction is 279 miles or 447 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mangaluru Central to KSR Bengaluru City Junction
Return Trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Mangaluru Central

Train No. 06518, Miraj - Yesvantpur Special MAQ to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06518, MIRAJ - YESVANTPUR SPECIAL. Details about the MIRAJ - YESVANTPUR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railway Board have approved to extend the service of Train No:06518 Mangalore Central - KSR Bengaluru Tri-Weekly Special Train o­n Saturdays, Mondays, Thursdays to 06th, 08th, 11th, 13th, 15th, 18th, 20th, 22nd, 25th, 27th, February and 01st, 04th, 06th, 08th, 11th, 13th, 15th, 18th, 20th, 22nd, 25th, 27th, 29th March, 2021 (23 Services) [2]
  • The service of Train No:06518 Mangalore - KSR Bangalore Tri-Weekly Special Train o­n Thursdays, Saturdays and Mondays will be extended o­n 21st, 24th, 26th, 28th and 31st December, 2020(5 Trips) [3]
  • South Western Railway has advised the Train No: 06518 Mangalore Central - KSR Bengaluru Tri-Weekly (Thursdays, Saturdays and Monday) Special train leaving Mangalore Central at 20:10 hrs on 10th, 12th, 14th, 17th and 19th December, 2020 to reach KSR Bengalore 08:40 hrs the next day. (5 service [4]
  • The timings of following Train No. 06518 Mangaluru Central – KSR Bengaluru Special Express will be revised with departure from Mangaluru Central at 20:10 hrs o­n Thursday, Saturday and Monday and arrive at KSR Bengaluru at 08:40 hrs o­n the next day. [5]


  • Extension of Special Trains
  • Extension of Tri-Weekly Special trains
  • Extension of Special Train
  • Revised Timings Of Special Trains
  • Revision In Timings Of Trains