Given below is details about Train Number 17001, SAINAGAR SHIRDI - SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS running between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17001, Sainagar Shirdi - Secunderabad Express
ScheduleMon & Sat
Distance485 miles / 776 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway Station - Monday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sainagar Shirdi - Secunderabad Express, Train number 17001. Timing of Sainagar Shirdi - Secunderabad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI)
Origin NA 17:10 NA Mo & Sa
Puntamba (PB)
16 Km 17:26 17:28 2min Mo & Sa
Kopargaon (KPG)
40 Km 17:48 17:50 2min Mo & Sa
Manmad Junction (MMR)
82 Km 18:50 18:55 5min Mo & Sa
Nagarsol (NSL)
105 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Mo & Sa
Rotegaon (RGO)
133 Km 19:49 19:50 1min Mo & Sa
Lasur (LSR)
160 Km 20:11 20:12 1min Mo & Sa
Aurangabad (AWB)
194 Km 20:45 20:50 5min Mo & Sa
Jalna (J)
256 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Mo & Sa
Partur (PTU)
301 Km 22:20 22:21 1min Mo & Sa
Selu (SELU)
329 Km 22:40 22:41 1min Mo & Sa
Manwath Road (MVO)
343 Km 22:54 22:55 1min Mo & Sa
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
371 Km 23:45 23:55 10min Mo & Sa
Gangakher (GNH)
405 Km 00:29 00:30 1min Su & Tu
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)
434 Km 01:45 01:55 10min Su & Tu
Latur Road (LTRR)
498 Km 03:12 03:13 1min Su & Tu
Udgir (UDGR)
531 Km 03:50 03:51 1min Su & Tu
Bhalki (BHLK)
574 Km 04:31 04:32 1min Su & Tu
Bidar (BIDR)
611 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Su & Tu
Zahirabad (ZB)
643 Km 05:39 05:40 1min Su & Tu
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
702 Km 07:10 07:15 5min Su & Tu
Shankarpalli (SKP)
731 Km 07:41 07:42 1min Su & Tu
Lingampalli (LPI)
751 Km 07:59 08:00 1min Su & Tu
Begampet (BMT)
769 Km 08:29 08:30 1min Su & Tu
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
776 Km 09:00 Destination Su & Tu

Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17001, Sainagar Shirdi - Secunderabad Express. This train operates between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sainagar Shirdi - Secunderabad Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Secunderabad Junction is 485 miles or 776 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Secunderabad Junction
Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

Train No. 17001, Sainagar Shirdi - Secunderabad Express SNSI to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17001, SAINAGAR SHIRDI - SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS. Details about the SAINAGAR SHIRDI - SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.