Given below is details about Train Number 12491, MOUR DHWAJ EXPRESS running between Barauni Junction and Jammu Tawi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12491, Mour Dhwaj Express
Distance1007 miles / 1611 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Barauni Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mour Dhwaj Express, Train number 12491. Timing of Mour Dhwaj Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barauni Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar Starts 05:00 NA Origin Su
2. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 05:55 06:00 5min 51 Km Su
3. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 06:55 07:00 5min 103 Km Su
4. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 07:55 08:00 5min 157 Km Su
5. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 08:10 08:12 2min 162 Km Su
6. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 09:35 09:50 15min 216 Km Su
7. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 10:35 10:40 5min 276 Km Su
8. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 11:45 11:50 5min 345 Km Su
9. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:45 14:00 15min 394 Km Su
10. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:45 16:55 10min 547 Km Su
11. STP Sitapur Uttar Pradesh 19:45 19:55 10min 707 Km Su
12. MINJ Maingal Ganj Uttar Pradesh 20:52 20:53 1min 749 Km Su
13. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 22:06 22:08 2min 798 Km Su
14. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:07 23:10 3min 868 Km Su
15. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:45 00:53 8min 959 Km Mo
16. LRJ Laksar Junction Uttarakhand 02:46 02:48 2min 1098 Km Mo
17. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:57 04:05 8min 1151 Km Mo
18. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 05:15 05:20 5min 1233 Km Mo
19. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 06:55 07:01 6min 1346 Km Mo
20. JRC Jalandhar Cantonment Junction Punjab 07:50 07:55 5min 1398 Km Mo
21. PTKC Pathankot Cantt Punjab 09:40 09:45 5min 1511 Km Mo
22. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir 11:50 Ends 1611 Km Mo

Barauni Junction to Jammu Tawi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12491, Mour Dhwaj Express. This train operates between Barauni Junction and Jammu Tawi. Map also shows all the stations where Mour Dhwaj Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Barauni Junction and Jammu Tawi is 1007 miles or 1611 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Barauni Junction to Jammu Tawi
Return Trains from Jammu Tawi to Barauni Junction

Train No. 12491, Mour Dhwaj Express BJU to JAT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12491, MOUR DHWAJ EXPRESS. Details about the MOUR DHWAJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.