Given below is details about Train Number 12491, MOURDHWAJ EXPRESS running between Barauni Junction and Jammu Tawi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12491, Mourdhwaj Express
Distance1008 miles / 1612 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Barauni Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mourdhwaj Express, Train number 12491. Timing of Mourdhwaj Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barauni Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Barauni Junction (BJU)
Origin NA 05:00 NA Su
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
50 Km 05:55 06:00 5min Su
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
102 Km 06:55 07:00 5min Su
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
156 Km 07:50 07:55 5min Su
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
162 Km 08:05 08:07 2min Su
Chhapra (CPR)
215 Km 09:35 09:50 15min Su
Siwan Junction (SV)
276 Km 10:35 10:40 5min Su
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
346 Km 11:50 11:55 5min Su
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
395 Km 13:45 14:00 15min Su
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
549 Km 16:45 16:55 10min Su
Sitapur Cantonment (SCC)
Uttar Pradesh
708 Km 19:45 19:55 10min Su
Maikalganj (MINJ)
Uttar Pradesh
750 Km 21:01 21:03 2min Su
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
799 Km 22:07 22:09 2min Su
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
869 Km 23:07 23:10 3min Su
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
960 Km 00:42 00:50 8min Mo
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
1100 Km 02:48 02:50 2min Mo
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
1153 Km 03:50 03:55 5min Mo
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1234 Km 05:05 05:10 5min Mo
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
1347 Km 06:48 06:55 7min Mo
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
1400 Km 07:45 07:50 5min Mo
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
1512 Km 09:40 09:45 5min Mo
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
1612 Km 11:50 Destination Mo

Barauni Junction to Jammu Tawi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12491, Mourdhwaj Express. This train operates between Barauni Junction and Jammu Tawi. Map also shows all the stations where Mourdhwaj Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Barauni Junction and Jammu Tawi is 1008 miles or 1612 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Barauni Junction to Jammu Tawi
Return Trains from Jammu Tawi to Barauni Junction

Train No. 12491, Mourdhwaj Express BJU to JAT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12491, MOURDHWAJ EXPRESS. Details about the MOURDHWAJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.