Given below is details about Train Number 11139, MUMBAI CSMT GADAG EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Gadag Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11139, Mumbai CSMT Gadag Express
Distance473 miles / 756 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai CSMT Gadag Express, Train number 11139. Timing of Mumbai CSMT Gadag Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 21:20 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 21:27 21:30 3min 9 Km Daily
3. TNA Thane Maharashtra 21:53 21:55 2min 33 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 22:12 22:15 3min 53 Km Daily
5. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 23:08 23:10 2min 100 Km Daily
6. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 00:01 00:04 3min 128 Km Daily
7. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 01:05 01:10 5min 192 Km Daily
8. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 04:03 04:05 2min 378 Km Daily
9. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 05:20 05:25 5min 457 Km Daily
10. BJP Vijayapura Karnataka 07:35 07:40 5min 566 Km Daily
11. BGK Bagalkot Karnataka 09:35 09:40 5min 663 Km Daily
12. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka 12:20 Ends 756 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Gadag Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11139, Mumbai CSMT Gadag Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Gadag Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai CSMT Gadag Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Gadag Junction is 473 miles or 756 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Gadag Junction
Return Trains from Gadag Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 11139, Mumbai CSMT Gadag Express CSMT to GDG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11139, MUMBAI CSMT GADAG EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI CSMT GADAG EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.