Given below is details about Train Number 16332, MUMBAI EXPRESS running between Trivandrum Central and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16332, Mumbai Express
Distance1219 miles / 1950 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Central Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai Express, Train number 16332. Timing of Mumbai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
Origin NA 04:25 NA Sa
Varkala Sivagiri Station (VAK)
41 Km 04:59 05:00 1min Sa
Kollam Junction (QLN)
64 Km 05:25 05:30 5min Sa
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
105 Km 06:08 06:10 2min Sa
Haripad (HAD)
118 Km 06:24 06:25 1min Sa
Ambalappuzha (AMPA)
137 Km 06:39 06:40 1min Sa
Alappuzha (ALLP)
149 Km 06:57 07:00 3min Sa
Shertalai (SRTL)
172 Km 07:19 07:20 1min Sa
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
205 Km 08:20 08:25 5min Sa
Aluva (AWY)
225 Km 08:48 08:50 2min Sa
Trichur (TCR)
279 Km 09:47 09:50 3min Sa
Ottappalam (OTP)
321 Km 11:29 11:30 1min Sa
Palghat (PGT)
353 Km 11:57 12:00 3min Sa
Podanur Junction (PTJ)
Tamil Nadu
401 Km 13:19 13:20 1min Sa
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
407 Km 13:25 13:30 5min Sa
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
457 Km 14:08 14:10 2min Sa
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
507 Km 15:05 15:10 5min Sa
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
570 Km 15:57 16:00 3min Sa
Tirupattur Junction (TPT)
Tamil Nadu
683 Km 17:38 17:40 2min Sa
Bangarapet (BWT)
766 Km 19:40 19:50 10min Sa
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
822 Km 21:20 21:30 10min Sa
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
921 Km 23:28 23:30 2min Sa
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
1000 Km 01:20 01:25 5min Su
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
1034 Km 02:14 02:15 1min Su
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
1090 Km 03:44 03:45 1min Su
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
1119 Km 04:15 04:20 5min Su
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
1170 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Su
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
1212 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Su
Raichur (RC)
1240 Km 06:08 06:10 2min Su
Yadgir (YG)
1308 Km 07:09 07:10 1min Su
Wadi (WADI)
1347 Km 09:00 09:05 5min Su
Shahabad (SDB)
1358 Km 09:18 09:19 1min Su
Kalaburagi Junction (KLBG)
1383 Km 09:40 09:43 3min Su
Solapur Junction (SUR)
1496 Km 11:45 11:50 5min Su
Kurduvadi (KWV)
1574 Km 12:48 12:50 2min Su
Daund Junction (DD)
1684 Km 15:15 15:20 5min Su
Pune Junction (PUNE)
1759 Km 16:40 16:45 5min Su
Lonavala (LNL)
1822 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Su
Kalyan (KYN)
1897 Km 19:27 19:30 3min Su
Thane (TNA)
1917 Km 19:47 19:50 3min Su
Dadar (Central) (DR)
1941 Km 20:17 20:20 3min Su
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
1950 Km 20:50 Destination Su

Trivandrum Central to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16332, Mumbai Express. This train operates between Trivandrum Central and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Central and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 1219 miles or 1950 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Central to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Trivandrum Central

Train No. 16332, Mumbai Express TVC to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16332, MUMBAI EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: