Given below is details about Train Number 11042, MUMBAI EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11042, Mumbai Express
Distance805 miles / 1288 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai Express, Train number 11042. Timing of Mumbai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 12:20 NA Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
74 Km 13:23 13:25 2min Daily
Tiruttani (TRT)
Tamil Nadu
87 Km 13:43 13:45 2min Daily
Puttur (PUT)
Andhra Pradesh
119 Km 14:13 14:15 2min Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
145 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
186 Km 15:29 15:30 1min Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
219 Km 15:59 16:00 1min Daily
Nandalur (NRE)
Andhra Pradesh
231 Km 16:14 16:15 1min Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
270 Km 16:49 16:50 1min Daily
Kamalapuram (KKM)
Andhra Pradesh
294 Km 17:09 17:10 1min Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
309 Km 17:34 17:35 1min Daily
Muddanuru (MOO)
Andhra Pradesh
325 Km 17:54 17:55 1min Daily
Kondapuram (KDP)
Andhra Pradesh
351 Km 18:29 18:30 1min Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
379 Km 18:54 18:55 1min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
427 Km 19:28 19:30 2min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
455 Km 20:05 20:25 20min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
507 Km 21:13 21:15 2min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
548 Km 21:49 21:50 1min Daily
Raichur (RC)
576 Km 22:18 22:20 2min Daily
Krishna (KSN)
601 Km 22:49 22:50 1min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
645 Km 23:33 23:35 2min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
684 Km 01:40 01:45 5min Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
694 Km 01:57 01:58 1min Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
720 Km 02:22 02:25 3min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
833 Km 04:30 04:40 10min Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
912 Km 05:55 05:57 2min Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
1021 Km 08:00 08:05 5min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
1096 Km 09:30 09:35 5min Daily
Khadki (KK)
1102 Km 09:44 09:45 1min Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
1160 Km 10:43 10:45 2min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
1234 Km 12:17 12:20 3min Daily
Thane (TNA)
1255 Km 12:37 12:40 3min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
1279 Km 13:02 13:05 3min Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
1288 Km 13:35 Destination Daily

Chennai Central to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11042, Mumbai Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 805 miles or 1288 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Chennai Central

Train No. 11042, Mumbai Express MAS to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11042, MUMBAI EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.