Given below is details about Train Number 01051, MUMBAI LTT KARMALI SPECIAL running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains Train No:01051 special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 20:35 hrs every Wednesday and Thursday with effect from 08.04.2021 till further advice and arrive Howrah at 06:45 hrs o­n third day. [1]
  • Special Trains Keeping in view the demand of the passengers, Train No:01052 Howrah-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Special leaving Howrah every Friday and Saturday at 20:00 hrs will arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 05:30 hrs the third day. In the opposite direction, Train No:01051 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Howrah Special leaving Lokmanya Tilak Terminus every Wednesday and Thursday at 20:35 hrs will arrive Howrah at 06:45 hrs the third day. [2]
Train No.01051, Mumbai LTT Karmali Special
ScheduleWed & Thu
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1301 miles / 2082 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Wednesday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai LTT Karmali Special, Train number 01051. Timing of Mumbai LTT Karmali Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra Starts 20:35 NA Origin We & Th
2. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 21:12 21:15 3min 37 Km We & Th
3. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 23:45 23:50 5min 171 Km We & Th
4. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 03:05 03:10 5min 428 Km Th & Fr
5. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 05:10 05:15 5min 569 Km Th & Fr
6. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 07:02 07:05 3min 647 Km Th & Fr
7. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 10:15 10:20 5min 821 Km Th & Fr
8. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 12:11 12:13 2min 952 Km Th & Fr
9. RJN Raj Nandgaon Chhattisgarh 13:32 13:34 2min 1056 Km Th & Fr
10. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 14:15 14:20 5min 1087 Km Th & Fr
11. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 14:55 15:00 5min 1123 Km Th & Fr
12. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 16:40 16:55 15min 1232 Km Th & Fr
13. RIG Raigarh Chhattisgarh 18:41 18:43 2min 1365 Km Th & Fr
14. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 20:05 20:07 2min 1437 Km Th & Fr
15. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 21:22 21:30 8min 1538 Km Th & Fr
16. CKP Chakradharpur Jharkhand 22:55 23:00 5min 1639 Km Th & Fr
17. PRR Purulia Junction West Bengal 00:50 00:55 5min 1759 Km Fr & Sa
18. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 01:45 01:50 5min 1798 Km Fr & Sa
19. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 02:33 02:35 2min 1851 Km Fr & Sa
20. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 04:03 04:05 2min 1954 Km Fr & Sa
21. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 04:30 04:35 5min 1967 Km Fr & Sa
22. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 05:50 05:52 2min 2075 Km Fr & Sa
23. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 06:45 Ends 2082 Km Fr & Sa

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01051, Mumbai LTT Karmali Special. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai LTT Karmali Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction is 1301 miles or 2082 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 01051, Mumbai LTT Karmali Special LTT to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01051, MUMBAI LTT KARMALI SPECIAL. Details about the MUMBAI LTT KARMALI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Special Trains