Given below is details about Train Number 12546, KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Raxaul Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12546, Mumbai LTT Raxaul Karmabhoomi Express
Distance1274 miles / 2039 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Karmabhoomi Express.', Train number '.12546. Timing of Karmabhoomi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra Starts 11:20 NA Origin Mo
2. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 11:57 12:00 3min 37 Km Mo
3. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 15:48 15:50 2min 244 Km Mo
4. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 18:10 18:15 5min 428 Km Mo
5. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 20:35 20:40 5min 552 Km Mo
6. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:05 23:15 10min 735 Km Mo
7. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:20 02:30 10min 980 Km Tu
8. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:45 03:50 5min 1071 Km Tu
9. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:10 05:20 10min 1169 Km Tu
10. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:07 09:12 5min 1338 Km Tu
11. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:13 12:23 10min 1482 Km Tu
12. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 15:20 15:30 10min 1689 Km Tu
13. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 18:40 18:50 10min 1797 Km Tu
14. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 20:10 20:16 6min 1848 Km Tu
15. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 21:05 21:10 5min 1886 Km Tu
16. KML Kamtaul Bihar 21:31 21:33 2min 1909 Km Tu
17. JNR Janakpur Road Bihar 21:48 21:50 2min 1928 Km Tu
18. SMI Sitamarhi Junction Bihar 22:35 22:40 5min 1953 Km Tu
19. BGU Bairgania Bihar 23:02 23:04 2min 1985 Km Tu
20. RXL Raxaul Junction Bihar 00:45 Ends 2039 Km We

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Raxaul Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12546, Mumbai LTT Raxaul Karmabhoomi Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Raxaul Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai LTT Raxaul Karmabhoomi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Raxaul Junction is 1274 miles or 2039 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Raxaul Junction
Return Trains from Raxaul Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 12546, Karmabhoomi Express LTT to RXL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12546, KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS. Details about the KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.