Given below is details about Train Number 08520, MUMBAI LTT VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08520, Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Special
Distance941 miles / 1506 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Special, Train number 08520. Timing of Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra Starts 06:55 NA Origin Daily
2. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 10:15 10:20 5min 176 Km Daily
3. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 14:10 14:15 5min 441 Km Daily
4. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 15:43 15:45 2min 554 Km Daily
5. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 17:00 17:05 5min 591 Km Daily
6. TDU Tandur Telangana 17:59 18:00 1min 661 Km Daily
7. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 18:29 18:30 1min 704 Km Daily
8. LPI Lingampalli Telangana 19:09 19:10 1min 753 Km Daily
9. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 19:55 20:05 10min 777 Km Daily
10. MLY Moula Ali Telangana 20:19 20:20 1min 783 Km Daily
11. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 21:58 22:00 2min 909 Km Daily
12. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:35 02:45 10min 1130 Km Daily
13. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:49 03:50 1min 1173 Km Daily
14. KKLR Kaikaluru Andhra Pradesh 04:28 04:30 2min 1202 Km Daily
15. AKVD Akividu Andhra Pradesh 04:49 04:50 1min 1219 Km Daily
16. BVRT Bhimavaram Town Andhra Pradesh 05:04 05:05 1min 1237 Km Daily
17. TNKU Tanuku Andhra Pradesh 05:54 05:55 1min 1266 Km Daily
18. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 06:48 06:50 2min 1305 Km Daily
19. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:34 07:35 1min 1356 Km Daily
20. PAP Pithapuram Andhra Pradesh 07:44 07:45 1min 1368 Km Daily
21. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 10:40 Ends 1506 Km Daily

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08520, Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Special. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction is 941 miles or 1506 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 08520, Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam Special LTT to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08520, MUMBAI LTT VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL. Details about the MUMBAI LTT VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to o­ngoing doubling work between Bhalwani-Bhigwan o­n Solapur Division, Train No:08520 LTT-Visakhapatnam Special JCO from 14.3.2021 to 1.4.2021 will be cancelled [1]
  • Lokmanya Tilak Terminus -Visakhapatnam Daily special Train No:08520 will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus daily at 06:55 hrs with effect from 12.1.2021 till further advice and reach Visakhapatnam at 10:40 hrs next day.08519 special will leave Visakhapatnam daily at 23:20 hrs with effect from 10.1.2021 till further advice and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 04:15 hrs o­n third day. [2]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Additional Special Trains