Given below is details about Train Number 03420, MUZAFFARPUR BHAGALPUR JANSEWA SPECIAL running between Muzaffarpur Junction and Bhagalpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03420, Muzaffarpur Bhagalpur Jansewa Special
Distance148 miles / 237 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed34 kmph

Departure Days From Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Muzaffarpur Bhagalpur Jansewa Special, Train number 03420. Timing of Muzaffarpur Bhagalpur Jansewa Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Muzaffarpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar Starts 23:07 NA Origin Daily
2. DOL Dholi Bihar 23:28 23:30 2min 25 Km Daily
3. KRBP Khudiram Bose Pusa Bihar 23:41 23:43 2min 38 Km Daily
4. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 00:00 00:05 5min 52 Km Daily
5. DSS Dalsingh Sarai Bihar 00:28 00:30 2min 75 Km Daily
6. BCA Bachwara Junction Bihar 00:42 00:44 2min 86 Km Daily
7. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 01:20 01:30 10min 103 Km Daily
8. LKR Luckeesarai Junction Bihar 02:39 02:41 2min 139 Km Daily
9. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 03:18 03:20 2min 140 Km Daily
10. DRH Dharhara Bihar 04:05 04:06 1min 173 Km Daily
11. JMP Jamalpur Junction Bihar 04:30 04:35 5min 184 Km Daily
12. BUP Bariarpur Bihar 04:48 04:49 1min 195 Km Daily
13. SGG Sultanganj Bihar 05:09 05:10 1min 213 Km Daily
14. AKN Akbarnagar Bihar 05:24 05:25 1min 223 Km Daily
15. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar 06:00 Ends 237 Km Daily

Muzaffarpur Junction to Bhagalpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03420, Muzaffarpur Bhagalpur Jansewa Special. This train operates between Muzaffarpur Junction and Bhagalpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Muzaffarpur Bhagalpur Jansewa Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Muzaffarpur Junction and Bhagalpur Junction is 148 miles or 237 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Muzaffarpur Junction to Bhagalpur Junction
Return Trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Muzaffarpur Junction

Train No. 03420, Muzaffarpur Bhagalpur Jansewa Special MFP to BGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03420, MUZAFFARPUR BHAGALPUR JANSEWA SPECIAL. Details about the MUZAFFARPUR BHAGALPUR JANSEWA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No.  03419/03420 Bhagalpur-Muzaffarpur-Bhagalpur special journey commencing on 19.08.2021 will be cancelled. [1]
  • Train No. 03420 Muzaffarpur - Bhagalpur special commencing journey on 17.08.2021 will be cancelled. [2]
  • Railway has decided to restore the services of Train No:03420 Muzaffarpur – Bhagalpur Special, daily from Muzaffarpur with effect from (Journey commencing on) 14.06.2021 [3]
  • Due to commissioning of RRI at Muzaffarpur Train No:03420 Muzaffarpur-Bhagalpur Special (Daily) journey commencing o­n & from 09.03.2021 to 19.03.2021 will be short originated from Samastipur Jn [4]
  • For the convenience of the passengers, Train No:03420 Muzaffarpur-Bhagalpur special will leave Muzaffarpur daily at 23:07 hrs. w.e.f. 2.02.2021 [5]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Restoration of Mail/express Special Trains
  • Short termination of Trains
  • Special Train