Given below is details about Train Number 16022, MYSORE - CHENNAI KAVERI EXPRESS running between Mysore City Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16022, Mysore - Chennai Kaveri Express
Distance316 miles / 505 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Mysore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysore - Chennai Kaveri Express, Train number 16022. Timing of Mysore - Chennai Kaveri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
Origin NA 20:30 NA Daily
Pandavapura (PANP)
19 Km 20:49 20:50 1min Daily
Mandya (MYA)
45 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily
Maddur (MAD)
64 Km 21:29 21:30 1min Daily
Channapatna (CPT)
82 Km 21:44 21:45 1min Daily
Ramanagaram (RMGM)
93 Km 21:59 22:00 1min Daily
Kengeri (KGI)
126 Km 22:23 22:35 12min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
138 Km 23:25 23:45 20min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
142 Km 23:55 23:57 2min Daily
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
152 Km 00:08 00:10 2min Daily
Whitefield (WFD)
161 Km 00:23 00:24 1min Daily
Bangarapet (BWT)
208 Km 01:08 01:10 2min Daily
Kuppam (KPN)
Andhra Pradesh
242 Km 01:38 01:40 2min Daily
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
286 Km 02:50 02:55 5min Daily
Ambur (AB)
Tamil Nadu
318 Km 03:23 03:25 2min Daily
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
370 Km 04:08 04:10 2min Daily
Walajah Road Junction (WJR)
Tamil Nadu
394 Km 04:33 04:35 2min Daily
Sholinghur (SHU)
Tamil Nadu
409 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Daily
Anavardikhanpet (AVN)
Tamil Nadu
419 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
430 Km 05:13 05:15 2min Daily
Tiruvallur (TRL)
Tamil Nadu
457 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Daily
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
500 Km 06:08 06:10 2min Daily
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
505 Km 07:00 Destination Daily

Mysore City Junction to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16022, Mysore - Chennai Kaveri Express. This train operates between Mysore City Junction and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Mysore - Chennai Kaveri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysore City Junction and Chennai Central is 316 miles or 505 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysore City Junction to Chennai Central
Return Trains from Chennai Central to Mysore City Junction

Train No. 16022, Mysore - Chennai Kaveri Express MYS to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16022, MYSORE - CHENNAI KAVERI EXPRESS. Details about the MYSORE - CHENNAI KAVERI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.