Given below is details about Train Number 07301, MYSORE - SHIMOGA EXPRESS running between Mysuru City Junction and Dharwad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07301, Mysore - Shimoga Express
Distance306 miles / 490 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysore - Shimoga Express, Train number 07301. Timing of Mysore - Shimoga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 22:30 NA Origin Daily
2. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 23:03 23:04 1min 35 Km Daily
3. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 23:54 23:55 1min 89 Km Daily
4. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 00:25 00:27 2min 120 Km Daily
5. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 01:20 01:25 5min 167 Km Daily
6. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 01:58 02:00 2min 205 Km Daily
7. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 02:10 02:12 2min 211 Km Daily
8. JRU Chikjajur Junction Karnataka 02:59 03:00 1min 280 Km Daily
9. DVG Davangere Karnataka 03:38 03:40 2min 326 Km Daily
10. HRR Harihar Karnataka 03:58 04:00 2min 339 Km Daily
11. RNR Ranibennur Karnataka 04:20 04:22 2min 362 Km Daily
12. BYD Byadgi Karnataka 04:39 04:40 1min 381 Km Daily
13. HVR Haveri Karnataka 04:53 04:55 2min 395 Km Daily
14. YLG Yalvigi Karnataka 05:54 05:55 1min 423 Km Daily
15. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 07:20 07:30 10min 470 Km Daily
16. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 08:15 Ends 490 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Dharwad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07301, Mysore - Shimoga Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Dharwad. Map also shows all the stations where Mysore - Shimoga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Dharwad is 306 miles or 490 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Dharwad
Return Trains from Dharwad to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 07301, Mysore - Shimoga Express MYS to DWR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07301, MYSORE - SHIMOGA EXPRESS. Details about the MYSORE - SHIMOGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Inorder to facilitate the public to travel, South Western Railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:07301 from Mysuru – Dharwad Festival Exp Special Daily special from 01.07.2021 to Until further Advice with revised composition (Existing 19 ICF) + 2 VPH [1]
  • South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:07301 Mysuru – Dharwad Daily Festival Exp special Daily from 30.03.2021 upto 30.06.2021 with the revised composition of 1ACCW, 2 ACCN, 9 GSCN, 5 GS, 2 SLR=19Coaches [2]
  • Due to Pre Non - Interlocking work, Train No:07301/07302 Mysuru – Dharwad – Mysuru Express Special commencing journey on 16.02.2021 to 24.02.2021 (9 days) from Mysuru and on 17.02.2021 to 25.02.2021 (9 days) from Dharwad will remain cancelled. [3]
  • The services of Train No: 07302/07301 Dharwad – Mysuru – Dharwad Daily Festival Express trains are extended further for a period from 11.12.2020 to 15.01.2021 from Dharwad and from 12.12.2020 to 16.01.2021 from Mysuru. There will be no change in timings, [4]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Extension of Festival Special Trains