Given below is details about Train Number 16236, MYSORE - TUTICORIN EXPRESS running between Mysore City Junction and Tuticorin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16236, Mysore - Tuticorin Express
Distance489 miles / 782 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Mysore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysore - Tuticorin Express, Train number 16236. Timing of Mysore - Tuticorin Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
Origin NA 18:00 NA Daily
Pandavapura (PANP)
19 Km 18:19 18:20 1min Daily
Mandya (MYA)
45 Km 18:39 18:40 1min Daily
Maddur (MAD)
64 Km 18:59 19:00 1min Daily
Channapatna (CPT)
82 Km 19:19 19:20 1min Daily
Ramanagaram (RMGM)
93 Km 19:29 19:30 1min Daily
Kengeri (KGI)
126 Km 20:08 20:10 2min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
138 Km 21:00 21:15 15min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
142 Km 21:25 21:27 2min Daily
Carmelaram (CRLM)
162 Km 21:54 21:55 1min Daily
Hosur (HSRA)
Tamil Nadu
197 Km 22:23 22:25 2min Daily
Palakkodu (PCV)
Tamil Nadu
267 Km 23:29 23:30 1min Daily
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
Tamil Nadu
289 Km 23:53 23:55 2min Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
355 Km 02:02 02:05 3min Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
418 Km 03:15 03:25 10min Daily
Kodumudi (KMD)
Tamil Nadu
456 Km 03:59 04:00 1min Daily
Pugalur (PGR)
Tamil Nadu
468 Km 04:14 04:15 1min Daily
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
483 Km 04:52 04:55 3min Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
557 Km 06:10 06:15 5min Daily
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
583 Km 06:34 06:35 1min Daily
Sholavandan (SDN)
Tamil Nadu
602 Km 06:49 06:50 1min Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
623 Km 07:20 07:25 5min Daily
Tirupparankundram (TDN)
Tamil Nadu
630 Km 07:35 07:36 1min Daily
Tirumangalam (TMQ)
Tamil Nadu
640 Km 07:45 07:46 1min Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
666 Km 08:06 08:07 1min Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
693 Km 08:29 08:30 1min Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
714 Km 08:51 08:52 1min Daily
Kadambur (KDU)
Tamil Nadu
737 Km 09:14 09:15 1min Daily
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
751 Km 09:45 09:46 1min Daily
Kailasapuram (KLPM)
Tamil Nadu
763 Km 09:54 09:55 1min Daily
Milavittan (MVN)
Tamil Nadu
774 Km 10:04 10:05 1min Daily
Tuti Melur (TME)
Tamil Nadu
781 Km 10:12 10:13 1min Daily
Tuticorin (TN)
Tamil Nadu
782 Km 11:15 Destination Daily

Mysore City Junction to Tuticorin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16236, Mysore - Tuticorin Express. This train operates between Mysore City Junction and Tuticorin. Map also shows all the stations where Mysore - Tuticorin Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysore City Junction and Tuticorin is 489 miles or 782 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Tuticorin to Mysore City Junction

Train No. 16236, Mysore - Tuticorin Express MYS to TN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16236, MYSORE - TUTICORIN EXPRESS. Details about the MYSORE - TUTICORIN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.