Given below is details about Train Number 01036, MYSURU DADAR SPECIAL running between Mysuru City Junction and Dadar Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.01036, Mysuru Dadar Special
Distance756 miles / 1210 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Dadar Special, Train number 01036. Timing of Mysuru Dadar Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 06:15 NA Origin Su
2. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 06:49 06:50 1min 35 Km Su
3. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 07:39 07:40 1min 89 Km Su
4. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 08:20 08:22 2min 120 Km Su
5. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 09:10 09:15 5min 167 Km Su
6. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 09:48 09:50 2min 205 Km Su
7. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 10:00 10:02 2min 211 Km Su
8. DVG Davangere Karnataka 11:23 11:25 2min 326 Km Su
9. HRR Harihar Karnataka 11:43 11:45 2min 339 Km Su
10. RNR Ranibennur Karnataka 12:05 12:07 2min 362 Km Su
11. HVR Haveri Karnataka 12:35 12:37 2min 395 Km Su
12. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 14:40 14:50 10min 470 Km Su
13. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 15:13 15:15 2min 490 Km Su
14. LWR Alnavar Junction Karnataka 15:50 15:51 1min 527 Km Su
15. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 16:38 16:40 2min 560 Km Su
16. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 17:45 17:50 5min 611 Km Su
17. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 18:59 19:00 1min 669 Km Su
18. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 19:47 19:48 1min 716 Km Su
19. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 20:50 20:55 5min 749 Km Su
20. SLI Sangli Maharashtra 21:07 21:10 3min 756 Km Su
21. KRD Karad Maharashtra 22:07 22:10 3min 824 Km Su
22. STR Satara Maharashtra 23:07 23:10 3min 882 Km Su
23. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 02:05 02:10 5min 1028 Km Mo
24. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 04:37 04:40 3min 1166 Km Mo
25. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 05:30 Ends 1210 Km Mo

Mysuru City Junction to Dadar Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01036, Mysuru Dadar Special. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Dadar Central. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Dadar Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Dadar Central is 756 miles or 1210 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Dadar Central
Return Trains from Dadar Central to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 01036, Mysuru Dadar Special MYS to DR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01036, MYSURU DADAR SPECIAL. Details about the MYSURU DADAR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to poor occupancy ONE AC 3-Tier Coach is de – augmented from Train No:01036 Dadar – Mysuru Express Special with effect from 11.04.2021 to 02.05.2021. [1]
  • Train No:01036 Mysuru – Dadar Weekly Express Special will depart Mysuru at 06:15 hrs o­n Sunday and arrive Dadar at 05:30 hrs o­n the next day with effect commencing journey from Mysuru from 28.02.2021 to until further advice. [2]
  • As per the revised date, additional special Train No:01036 Weekly special will leave Mysuru Jn. with effect from 28.2.2021 (instead of 14.2.2021) until further advice. [3]
  • Railways will run Train No:01036 Weekly special which will leave Mysuru Jn. at 06:15 hrs o­n every Sunday with effect from 14.2.2021 until further advice and arrive Dadar at 05:30 hrs next day. [4]


  • Augmentation of coaches
  • Running Of Additional Special Trains
  • Revised dates of Commencement of Additional Special Trains
  • Additional Weekly Special Train