Given below is details about Train Number 17301, MYSURU DHARWAD EXPRESS running between Mysuru City Junction and Dharwad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17301, Mysuru Dharwad Express
Distance308 miles / 493 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Dharwad Express, Train number 17301. Timing of Mysuru Dharwad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 22:30 NA Origin Daily
2. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 23:04 23:05 1min 35 Km Daily
3. MGF Mandagere Karnataka 23:34 23:35 1min 69 Km Daily
4. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 23:54 23:55 1min 89 Km Daily
5. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 00:28 00:30 2min 120 Km Daily
6. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 01:25 01:30 5min 167 Km Daily
7. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 02:03 02:05 2min 206 Km Daily
8. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 02:15 02:17 2min 212 Km Daily
9. JRU Chikjajur Junction Karnataka 03:09 03:10 1min 281 Km Daily
10. DVG Davangere Karnataka 03:53 03:55 2min 327 Km Daily
11. HRR Harihar Karnataka 04:13 04:15 2min 340 Km Daily
12. RNR Ranibennur Karnataka 04:38 04:40 2min 365 Km Daily
13. BYD Byadgi Karnataka 05:01 05:02 1min 383 Km Daily
14. HVR Haveri Karnataka 05:15 05:17 2min 397 Km Daily
15. KJG Karajgi Karnataka 05:24 05:25 1min 405 Km Daily
16. YLG Yalvigi Karnataka 05:39 05:40 1min 426 Km Daily
17. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 07:15 07:20 5min 472 Km Daily
18. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 08:05 Ends 493 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Dharwad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17301, Mysuru Dharwad Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Dharwad. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Dharwad Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Dharwad is 308 miles or 493 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Dharwad
Return Trains from Dharwad to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 17301, Mysuru Dharwad Express MYS to DWR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17301, MYSURU DHARWAD EXPRESS. Details about the MYSURU DHARWAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.