Given below is details about Train Number 22818, MYSURU HOWRAH SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Mysuru City Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22818, Mysuru Howrah Super Fast Express
Distance1315 miles / 2104 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Howrah Super Fast Express, Train number 22818. Timing of Mysuru Howrah Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 23:45 NA Origin Su
2. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 02:00 02:10 10min 138 Km Mo
3. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 02:27 02:28 1min 152 Km Mo
4. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 03:14 03:15 1min 207 Km Mo
5. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 04:43 04:45 2min 285 Km Mo
6. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 05:55 06:00 5min 368 Km Mo
7. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:28 08:30 2min 494 Km Mo
8. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:05 14:15 10min 870 Km Mo
9. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 15:03 15:05 2min 930 Km Mo
10. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 16:18 16:20 2min 1020 Km Mo
11. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:30 20:50 20min 1220 Km Mo
12. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:45 21:50 5min 1281 Km Mo
13. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 23:48 23:50 2min 1423 Km Mo
14. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 00:45 00:47 2min 1497 Km Tu
15. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 03:00 03:10 10min 1644 Km Tu
16. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 03:35 03:40 5min 1663 Km Tu
17. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 04:10 04:15 5min 1690 Km Tu
18. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 06:01 06:03 2min 1806 Km Tu
19. BLS Balasore Odisha 06:48 06:50 2min 1868 Km Tu
20. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 08:30 08:35 5min 1989 Km Tu
21. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 10:06 10:08 2min 2096 Km Tu
22. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 10:55 Ends 2104 Km Tu

Mysuru City Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22818, Mysuru Howrah Super Fast Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Howrah Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Howrah Junction is 1315 miles or 2104 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 22818, Mysuru Howrah Super Fast Express MYS to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22818, MYSURU HOWRAH SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the MYSURU HOWRAH SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 22817/22818 Howrah-Mysuru-Howrah Express will run with LHB rake with effect from 03.12.2021 from Howrah and 05.12.2021 from Mysuru. [1]


  • Replacement of rakes