Given below is details about Train Number 02786, MYSURU KACHEGUDA FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Mysuru City Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02786, Mysuru Kacheguda Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance476 miles / 761 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Kacheguda Festival Special, Train number 02786. Timing of Mysuru Kacheguda Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 15:15 NA Origin Daily
2. MYA Mandya Karnataka 15:58 16:00 2min 45 Km Daily
3. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 16:47 16:48 1min 94 Km Daily
4. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 17:10 17:12 2min 126 Km Daily
5. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 17:55 18:20 25min 138 Km Daily
6. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 18:30 18:32 2min 143 Km Daily
7. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 18:59 19:00 1min 165 Km Daily
8. DBU Dodballapur Karnataka 19:19 19:20 1min 186 Km Daily
9. GBD Gauribidanur Karnataka 19:58 20:00 2min 225 Km Daily
10. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 20:24 20:25 1min 248 Km Daily
11. PKD Penukonda Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:54 20:55 1min 286 Km Daily
12. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:53 21:55 2min 327 Km Daily
13. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 22:29 22:30 1min 361 Km Daily
14. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:34 23:35 1min 418 Km Daily
15. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:35 00:40 5min 471 Km Daily
16. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 01:28 01:30 2min 525 Km Daily
17. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 02:29 02:30 1min 580 Km Daily
18. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 03:33 03:35 2min 655 Km Daily
19. JCL Jadcherla Telangana 03:49 03:50 1min 673 Km Daily
20. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 05:40 Ends 761 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02786, Mysuru Kacheguda Festival Special. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Kacheguda Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Kacheguda is 476 miles or 761 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 02786, Mysuru Kacheguda Festival Special MYS to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02786, MYSURU KACHEGUDA FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the MYSURU KACHEGUDA FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:02786 Mysuru – Kacheguda Festival Express Special will depart daily from Mysuru at 15:15 hrs and arrive Kacheguda at 05:40 hrs o­n the next day with effect commencing journey from Mysuru from 01.01.2021 to 20.01.2021. The train will run as Non Superfast between Mysuru – KSR Bengaluru and Superfast between KSR Bengaluru – Kacheguda. [1]
  • As per revised timing Train No:02786 will depart from Mysore at 15:15 hrs and arrive Kacheguda at 05:40 hrs from 01.01.2021 to 20.01.2021 [2]
  • Railways will run Train No:02786 festival special which will leave Mysore Jn at 15:15 hrs Daily from 01.01.2021 to 20.01.2021 and will arrive Kacheguda at 05:40 hrs the next day [3]
  • In order to facilitate the passengers Train No. 02786 Mysore - Kacheguda Daily Special Train will depart Mysore at 15.15 hrs and arrive Kacheguda at 05.40 hrs o­n the next day.Daily w.e.f 21.10.2020 to 30.11.2020 [4]


  • Revision in Timings of Trains
  • Revised Timings of Train
  • Extension of Festival Special Train
  • Special Trains on festival