Given below is details about Train Number 16232, MYSURU MAYILADUTURAI EXPRESS running between Mysuru City Junction and Mayiladuturai Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16232, Mysuru Mayiladuturai Express
Distance421 miles / 674 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Mayiladuturai Express, Train number 16232. Timing of Mysuru Mayiladuturai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 16:30 NA Origin Daily
2. MYA Mandya Karnataka 17:08 17:10 2min 45 Km Daily
3. MAD Maddur Karnataka 17:29 17:30 1min 65 Km Daily
4. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 18:14 18:15 1min 126 Km Daily
5. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 18:55 19:15 20min 138 Km Daily
6. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 19:25 19:27 2min 143 Km Daily
7. CRLM Karmelaram Karnataka 19:37 19:38 1min 161 Km Daily
8. HSRA Hosur Tamil Nadu 20:03 20:05 2min 196 Km Daily
9. DPJ Dharmapuri Tamil Nadu 21:56 21:58 2min 288 Km Daily
10. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 23:42 23:45 3min 353 Km Daily
11. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 00:55 01:00 5min 412 Km Daily
12. PGR Pugalur Tamil Nadu 01:39 01:40 1min 463 Km Daily
13. KRR Karur Junction Tamil Nadu 01:57 02:00 3min 478 Km Daily
14. KLT Kulitalai Tamil Nadu 02:39 02:40 1min 517 Km Daily
15. PLI Pettaivayatalai Tamil Nadu 02:49 02:50 1min 525 Km Daily
16. TP Tiruchchirappalli Fort Tamil Nadu 03:28 03:30 2min 550 Km Daily
17. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 03:55 04:05 10min 553 Km Daily
18. TRB Tiruverumbur Tamil Nadu 04:20 04:21 1min 563 Km Daily
19. BAL Budalur Tamil Nadu 04:35 04:36 1min 586 Km Daily
20. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 04:48 04:50 2min 603 Km Daily
21. PML Papanasam Tamil Nadu 05:10 05:11 1min 628 Km Daily
22. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 05:43 05:45 2min 643 Km Daily
23. ADT Aduturai Tamil Nadu 05:56 05:57 1min 654 Km Daily
24. KTM Kutralam Tamil Nadu 06:07 06:08 1min 665 Km Daily
25. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 07:00 Ends 674 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Mayiladuturai Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16232, Mysuru Mayiladuturai Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Mayiladuturai Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Mayiladuturai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Mayiladuturai Junction is 421 miles or 674 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Mayiladuturai Junction
Return Trains from Mayiladuturai Junction to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 16232, Mysuru Mayiladuturai Express MYS to MV

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16232, MYSURU MAYILADUTURAI EXPRESS. Details about the MYSURU MAYILADUTURAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.