Given below is details about Train Number 12610, CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Bangalore City Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12610, Mysuru MGR Chennai Super Fast Express
Distance315 miles / 504 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Express.', Train number '.12610. Timing of Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 04:45 NA Origin Daily
2. PANP Pandavapura Karnataka 05:04 05:05 1min 20 Km Daily
3. MYA Mandya Karnataka 05:38 05:40 2min 45 Km Daily
4. MAD Maddur Karnataka 05:58 06:00 2min 65 Km Daily
5. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 06:17 06:18 1min 83 Km Daily
6. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 06:28 06:30 2min 94 Km Daily
7. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 06:59 07:00 1min 126 Km Daily
8. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 07:45 08:00 15min 138 Km Daily
9. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 08:11 08:12 1min 143 Km Daily
10. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 08:24 08:25 1min 152 Km Daily
11. WFD Whitefield Karnataka 08:34 08:35 1min 160 Km Daily
12. MLO Malur Karnataka 08:49 08:50 1min 180 Km Daily
13. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 09:16 09:18 2min 207 Km Daily
14. KPN Kuppam Andhra Pradesh 09:43 09:45 2min 241 Km Daily
15. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 10:28 10:30 2min 285 Km Daily
16. VN Vaniyambadi Tamil Nadu 10:48 10:50 2min 300 Km Daily
17. AB Ambur Tamil Nadu 11:03 11:05 2min 316 Km Daily
18. GYM Gudiyattam Tamil Nadu 11:23 11:25 2min 344 Km Daily
19. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 11:48 11:50 2min 368 Km Daily
20. MCN Mukundarayapuram Tamil Nadu 12:09 12:10 1min 385 Km Daily
21. WJR Walajah Road Junction Tamil Nadu 12:18 12:20 2min 393 Km Daily
22. SHU Sholinghur Tamil Nadu 12:33 12:35 2min 408 Km Daily
23. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 13:03 13:05 2min 429 Km Daily
24. TRL Tiruvallur Tamil Nadu 13:28 13:30 2min 456 Km Daily
25. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 13:58 14:00 2min 498 Km Daily
26. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu 14:30 Ends 504 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12610, Mysuru MGR Chennai Super Fast Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru MGR Chennai Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central is 315 miles or 504 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central
Return Trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 12610, Chennai Express SBC to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12610, CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.